Revolution in Me

Revolution in Me

by Siobhan Donaghy

Product Details

Release Date:
London Import


  1. Nothing But Song  - Siobhan Donaghy
  2. Man Without Friends  - Siobhan Donaghy
  3. Overrated  - Siobhan Donaghy
  4. Little Bits  - Siobhan Donaghy
  5. As You Like It  - Siobhan Donaghy
  6. Next Human (Xy)  - Siobhan Donaghy
  7. Suasex  - Siobhan Donaghy
  8. Twist of Fate  - Siobhan Donaghy
  9. Faces  - Siobhan Donaghy
  10. Dialect  - Siobhan Donaghy
  11. Revolution in Me  - Siobhan Donaghy
  12. Iodine  - Siobhan Donaghy

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Siobhan Donaghy   Primary Artist
Jeremy Stacey   Drums
Shawn Lee   Bass,Guitar,Drums
Steve Barney   Drums
Paul Simms   Keyboards
Preetesh Hirji   Synthesizer,Strings
Ollie Gardner   Keyboards
Mister   Bass,Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Jody Street   Keyboards
Andy Robertson   Drums
Jeremy Shaw   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Matt Kent   Guitar,Keyboards
Jesper Mattsson   Bass
Chris Hanby   Bass
Wendon Davis   Percussion
Ben Allen   Guitar

Technical Credits

Bob Andy   Composer
Cameron McVey   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,beats
Siobhan Donaghy   Composer
Tom Elmhurst   Engineer
Paul Simms   Composer,beats
Preetesh Hirji   Composer,Producer
Mister   Producer,beats
Jody Street   Composer,Programming,Producer
Matt Kent   Composer,Programming,Producer
Marlon McVey   Composer
Neil Pearson   Composer,Producer
Silvio Pacini   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >