Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by T-Pain

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

T-Pain   Primary Artist
Mark Annino   Drums
Arnold Nese   Bass
Alex Zilinski   Guitar

Technical Credits

Greg Kurstin   Composer
Mark Owen   Composer
Gary Barlow   Composer
Brian Springer   Vocal Engineer
Fabian Lenssen   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Howard Donald   Composer
Jason Orange   Composer
Luke   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
John Hanes   Engineer
Akon   Executive Producer
Mitch Cohn   Composer
David Balfour   Composer
Javier Valverde   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Justin Henderson   Composer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
T-Pain   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Bu Thiam   Executive Producer
Lily Allen   Composer
Burna   Vocal Engineer
Jon Gordon   Composer
DJ Chuckie   Producer,Vocal Engineer
Tha Bizness   Producer
Dave Benck   Engineer
Michael Blumstein   Executive Producer,Management
Rocco Valdes   Executive Producer,Management
Stephen Robson   Composer
Ben Chang   Vocal Engineer
Big Jerm   Vocal Engineer
Tramaine Winfrey   Composer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
noel fisher   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
Cameron Thomaz   Composer
T-Minus   Producer
Christopher Whitacre   Composer
Clyde Narain   Composer,Producer,Vocal Engineer
Young Fyre   Producer
Mathieu Jomphe   Composer
Clint Gibbs   Engineer
Tyler Williams   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Michael Aaron Gordon   Composer
Cirkut   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Greg Firth   Management
Donald Cook   Composer
David Abram   Executive Producer,Management
Sergio Bienati   Management
Ryan Narain   Management
David "Preach" Bal4   Producer
L.J. Moody   Vocal Engineer
Henry Walter   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews