Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Elizabeth Shepherd

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Love For Sale
  2. Poinciana
  3. Pourquoi Tu Vis
  4. Lonely House
  5. Les Amoureux Des Bancs Publics
  6. Feeling Good
  7. Midnight Sun
  8. Sack of Woe
  9. Buzzard Song
  10. When You Are Near
  11. Born To Be Blue
  12. Prelude To a Kiss

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Elizabeth Shepherd   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals,Beat Box,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer,Bowls
Mark Kelso   Drums
Reg Schwager   Guitar
Kevin Turcotte   Trumpet
David Travers-Smith   Trumpet
Denzal Sinclaire   Vocals
Andrew Downing   Cello,Double Bass
Ross MacIntyre   Double Bass
Colin Kingsmore   Percussion,Drums
Johan Hultqvist   Finger Snapping
Scott Kemp   Double Bass

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Kurt Weill   Composer
Cannonball Adderley   Composer
Lionel Hampton   Composer
Langston Hughes   Composer
Mel Tormé   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
José Luis Perales   Composer
Georges Brassens   Composer
Leslie Bricusse   Composer
Sonny Burke   Composer
Jeremy Darby   Engineer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Bobby Hutcherson   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Anthony Newley   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Robert Wells   Composer
Jeff McCulloch   Engineer
DuBose Heyward   Composer
Irving Gordon   Composer
Nat Simon   Composer
Buddy Bernier   Composer
Elizabeth Shepherd   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Sam Ibbett   Engineer
John MacLean   Vocal Engineer
Zuzana Hudackova   Cover Photo
Johan Hultqvist   Art Direction
Simon Farla   Graphic Design

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews