Rhythm Changes

Rhythm Changes

by Alec Dankworth

Product Details

Release Date:
Ronnie Scott's Jazz


  1. I Got Rheumatics
  2. Just Once More
  3. Around the Track
  4. Jelly Mould Blues
  5. Going Back, Going On
  6. Thoughts
  7. Pigs Head Copanitza
  8. All Things

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alec Dankworth   Primary Artist,Bass
Guy Barker   Trumpet
John Dankworth   Clarinet,C-Melody Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
Jimmy Hastings   Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone
Noel Langley   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Mark Nightingale   Trombone
David Powell   Tuba
Gerard Presencer   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Ralph Salmins   Drums
Tim Garland   Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
John Parricelli   Guitar
Stuart Hall   Guitar,Violin
Robin Aspland   Piano
Andy Panayi   Flute,Alto Saxophone
Dave Laurence   French Horn

Technical Credits

John Dankworth   Producer
Alec Dankworth   Producer
Chris Lewis   Engineer
Derek Everett   Executive Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >