Ride Through the Country

Ride Through the Country

5.0 1
by Colt Ford

Product Details

Release Date:
Average Joe's Ent.

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Colt Ford   Primary Artist
Kelly Back   Electric Guitar
Gary Burnette   Electric Guitar
Kevin Grantt   Bass
Rob Hajacos   Fiddle
Wayne Killius   Drums
John Michael Montgomery   Electric Guitar,Guest Appearance
Michael Spriggs   Acoustic Guitar
Jason Sylvain   Vocals
Adrian Young   Drums
Sunny Ledfurd   Guest Appearance
Scotty Sanders   Steel Guitar
Anthony Randolph   Piano
Catherine Styron Marx   Piano,Keyboards
Cory Sellers   Vocals
Jamey Johnson   Guest Appearance
Tiffany Davis   Vocals
Paul Scolton   Drums
Carmelita Diane Davis   Vocals
David Warner Ellis   Dobro,Fiddle
Brantley Gilbert   Guitar,Guest Appearance
Lindsey Hager   Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Jeremy Popoff   Producer
Shannon Houchins   Composer
Scott Weatherwaxx   Composer
DJ Ko   Composer,Producer
Ryan Gore   Engineer
Colt Ford   Composer
Brantley Gilbert   Composer
Justin Spillner   Composer
Jared Scuillo   Composer
Dugi Bakalli   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Ride Through the Country [Extra Tracks] 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago