Right Now Praise

Right Now Praise

by Jonathan Nelson & Purpose

Product Details

Release Date:
Integrity Media


  1. Champions  - Jonathan Nelson
  2. My Name Is Victory  - Jonathan Nelson
  3. Drench My Heart  - Jonathan Nelson
  4. Right Now Praise  - Jonathan Nelson
  5. Bettah  - Jonathan Nelson
  6. Yes out There (Intro)  - Jonathan Nelson
  7. Yes out There  - Jonathan Nelson
  8. Hymn Medley: Fill My Cup Lord/I Need Thee Every Hour  - Jonathan Nelson
  9. Capacity  - Jonathan Nelson
  10. Only You  - Jonathan Nelson
  11. How Great Is Our God  - Jonathan Nelson
  12. Great and Mighty  - Jonathan Nelson
  13. Already Mine  - Jonathan Nelson
  14. Healed  - Jonathan Nelson

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jonathan Nelson & Purpose   Primary Artist
Jonathan Nelson   Indexed Contributor,Vocals
Joey Woolfalk   Acoustic Guitar
Nikki Ross   Vocals
Marc Britt   Background Vocals
James Johnson   Vocals
William Murphy   Vocals
Justin Savage   Keyboards
Sheri Jones-Moffett   Vocals
Jason Nelson   Vocals
Michael Paul Miller   Background Vocals
Tyrone Jackson   Electric Guitar
Phillip Lassiter   Horn
Crystal Rucker   Vocals
Traci Ezell   Vocals
Paula Huggins   Vocals
Leslie Neely   Vocals
Juanita Contee   Vocals
Yolanda 'Shae' Simpson   Vocals

Technical Credits

Don Moen   Executive Producer
Greg Hartman   Live Sound Engineer
Jimmie Curtis   overdub engineer
Robert Lowry   Composer
Jonathan Nelson   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Audio Production
Annie Sherwood Hawks   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Richard Blanchard   Composer
Justin Savage   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,overdub engineer,Audio Production
Kenneth Shelton   Audio Production

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >