Rita Coolidge/Nice Feelin'

Rita Coolidge/Nice Feelin'

by Rita Coolidge

Product Details

Release Date:
Bgo - Beat Goes On


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rita Coolidge   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Clarence White   Acoustic Guitar
Ry Cooder   Bottleneck Guitar
Graham Nash   Background Vocals
Leon Russell   Organ,Piano
Steve Stills   Acoustic Guitar
Bobby Womack   Guitar
Pete Christlieb   Tenor Saxophone
Plas Johnson   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Don Menza   Bass Clarinet,Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Clifford Scott   Tenor Saxophone
Marc Benno   Guitar,Vocals
Clydie King   Background Vocals
Bob Segarini   Background Vocals
Jim Keltner   Bass,Percussion,Drums
Priscilla Coolidge   Background Vocals
Aarons   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Randy Bishop   Background Vocals
Blackberries   Background Vocals
Harry Bluestone   Violin
Samuel Boghossian   Viola
Don Brooks   Harmonica
Nick DeCaro   Accordion
Donald "Duck" Dunn   Bass
Jesse Ehrlich   Cello
Chris Ethridge   Bass
Venetta Fields   Background Vocals
Chuck Findley   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Charlie Freeman   Guitar
James Getzoff   Violin
Bill Hinshaw   French Horn
Jim Horn   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Booker T. Jones   Organ,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Electric Piano
John Kelson   Bass Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone
Jerome Kessler   Cello
Arthur Maebe   French Horn
Leonard Malarsky   Violin
Shirley Matthews   Background Vocals
Tommy McClure   Organ,Bass
Lew McCreary   Trombone
Jerry McGee   Acoustic Guitar,Dobro,Electric Guitar
Ollie Mitchell   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Gareth "Garry" Nuttycombe   Viola
Wilbert Nuttycombe   Violin
Spooner Oldham   Organ,Piano,Electric Piano
Hall Bobby Porter   Bongos,Conga,Tambourine
Jack Redmond   Trombone
Fuzzy Samuels   Bass
Ralph Schaeffer   Violin
Dalton Smith   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Mike Utley   Keyboards
Donna Weiss   Background Vocals
Rusty Young   Steel Guitar
Vincent DeRosa   French Horn
Dick Hyde   Trombone
George Bohanon   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
William Kurasch   Violin
Dixie Family Flyers   Track Performer
David Duke   French Horn
Ernie Tack   Trombone

Technical Credits

Steve Cropper   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Otis Redding   Composer
Marc Benno   Composer
Mason   Composer
David Anderle   Producer,Audio Production
Joel Bernstein   Cover Photo
Bruce Botnick   Engineer
Glyn Johns   Engineer,Remixing
Booker T. Jones   Arranger,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Ronald Stone   Director
John Tobler   Liner Notes
Roland Young   Art Direction
Ethan Russell   Cover Photo
Richie Moore   Engineer
Horn, Jim & His Dynamite Horn Section   Arranger
Nash   Composer
Doerge   Composer
Utley   Composer
Bell   Composer
Jones   Composer
Weiss   Composer
Young   Composer
Lewis   Composer
Moore   Composer
Morrison   Composer
Robinson   Composer
Unobsky   Composer
Rogers   Composer
Bogard   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >