Road Tested [Single Disc]

Road Tested [Single Disc]

by Bonnie Raitt

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Thing Called Love
  2. Something to Talk About
  3. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
  4. Shake a Little
  5. Matters of the Heart
  6. Love Me Like a Man
  7. The Kokomo Medley
  8. My Opening Farewell
  9. Dimming of the Day
  10. Longing in Their Hearts
  11. Love Sneakin' Up on You
  12. Burning Down the House
  13. I Can't Make You Love Me
  14. I Believe I'm in Love with You
  15. Rock Steady
  16. Angel from Montgomery

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bonnie Raitt   Primary Artist
Jackson Browne   Guest Appearance
Bruce Hornsby   Guest Appearance
Ruth Brown   Guest Appearance
Kim Wilson   Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Chris Smither   Composer
Jackson Browne   Composer
David Byrne   Composer
Jerry Harrison   Composer
John Hiatt   Composer
John Prine   Composer
Bonnie Raitt   Composer,Producer
Tom Snow   Composer
Shirley Eikhard   Composer
Mississippi Fred McDowell   Composer
Kim Wilson   Composer
Michael Ruff   Composer
Ed Cherney   Engineer
Will Jennings   Composer
Mike Reid   Composer
Don Was   Producer
Tina Weymouth   Composer
Gretchen Peters   Composer
Jimmy Scott   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >