Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jackson Browne   Guitar,Vocals
Lindsey Buckingham   Vocals
Aron Burton   Synthesizer
Greg Leisz   Dobro
Mike McCready   Guitar
John Mellencamp   Guitar,Vocals
Eddie Vedder   Guitar,Vocals
Jonathan Russell   Guitar,Percussion,Vocals
Lucius   Vocals
Thomas Bartlett   Keyboards
Jim James   Guitar,Vocals
Billy Kennedy   Bass
Scott Metzger   Guitar
Aaron Dessner   Synthesizer
Tamir Barzilay   Drums
David Rapaport   Bass
Nicole Atkins   Vocals
Pete Lalish   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Dan Molad   Drums,Background Vocals
Gary Clark   Guitar,Vocals
Chris Zasche   Bass
Machine Gun Kelly   Guitar,Vocals
Scott Hutchison   Synthesizer,Guitar,Vocals
Andy Monaghan   Guitar,Keyboards
Grant Hutchison   Drums
Sarah Barthel   Vocals
Holly Laessig   Vocals
Bethany Cosentino   Vocals
Jess Wolfe   Vocals
Kenny Hensley   Piano
Charity Rose Thielen   Violin,Vocals
Josiah Johnson   Guitar,Percussion,Vocals
Tyler Williams   Percussion
Luke Wilson   Vocals
Jordan Cook   Guitar,Vocals
Andrew Burri   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Simon Liddell   Keyboards
Peter Cambor   Guitar,Harmonica
Rafe Spall   Vocals

Technical Credits

Jackson Browne   Producer
Lindsey Buckingham   Composer,Producer
Robyn Hitchcock   Composer
Chris Isaak   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Lowell George   Composer
John Burton   Guitar Engineer
David Bianco   Engineer
Steve McNeil   Producer,Engineer
John Mellencamp   Composer,Producer
Gary Rossington   Composer
Ronnie Van Zant   Composer
Eddie Vedder   Composer
Dan Wilson   Composer
Cameron Crowe   Liner Notes
Steve Genewick   Engineer
Sandy Brummels   Creation
Tucker Martine   Producer,Engineer
Eric Neuser   Producer
Lucius   Producer
Kevin Ratterman   Engineer
Jim James   Composer,Producer
Aaron Dessner   Producer,Engineer
Bill Lanham   Engineer
Nicole Atkins   Composer
Michelle Ayabarreno   Producer
Frightened Rabbit   Composer
Gary Raymond   Producer,Engineer
Gary Clark   Composer
Eric Frederic   Composer
Scott Hutchison   Composer,Engineer
Josh Evans   Remixing
Jonathan Low   Engineer
Andy Monaghan   Engineer
Josh Carter   Composer
Sarah Barthel   Composer
Holly Laessig   Composer
Head and the Heart   Composer
Bethany Cosentino   Composer
Jess Wolfe   Composer
Edwin Bocage   Composer
Alfred Scramuzza   Composer
Jordan Cook   Composer,Producer
Giancarlo Pacheco   Creation
Jared Peterson   Composer
Eric Batut   Engineer
Wally Gargel   Producer
Donavan Dear   Engineer
Natalie Turano   Marketing
Peter Mulholland   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >