Rock N' Soul

Rock N' Soul

by Millie Jackson

Product Details

Release Date:
Ichiban Old Indie

Related Subjects


  1. Love Quake
  2. Ledge of My Life
  3. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  4. Don't Walk Away
  5. Somebody Shoulda Heard Me
  6. Whenever You Come Around
  7. Nothing Lost, Nothing Won
  8. Chocolate Brown Eyes
  9. Catch Me
  10. Check in the Mail
  11. Rip It Up
  12. KMJF
  13. Let's Straighten It Out
  14. Killing Me

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Millie Jackson   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Keisha Jackson   Background Vocals
Goodman   Background Vocals
Paul Trust   Drums
Tommy May   Saxophone
McNeal Anderson   Trumpet
Alfred Brevard   Trombone
Dan Lullie   Bass Guitar
Larry Winfree   Background Vocals
Billy Brown   Background Vocals
Doug Smith   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Frederick "Sulton" Thaxton   Saxophone
Raoff Abdul   Trumpet
Victor Alexander   Guitar

Technical Credits

Millie Jackson   Producer,Executive Producer
Betty Wright   Producer
Rodney Mills   Mastering
Jimmy O'Neill   Engineer
Brad Shapiro   Producer
Jeff Tomei   Engineer
Paul Trust   Engineer
Francis P. Dreyer   Art Direction
Anthony Shockency   Engineer
Doug Smith   Producer
Rick Allen   Composer
Doug Smith   Composer
Joe Elliot   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >