Rock the Party by Jive Bunny & the Mastermixers | 5018581113120 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Rock the Party

Rock the Party

by Jive Bunny & the Mastermixers

Product Details

Release Date:
Import [generic]


  1. Bat Out of Hell
  2. I Love Rock & Roll
  3. Hold the Line
  4. Hard to Handle
  5. Another Brick in the Wall
  6. Eye of the Tiger
  7. Need You Tonight
  8. Smoke on the Water
  9. Don't Stop Believin'
  10. More Than a Feeling
  11. Layla
  12. Centerfold
  13. Black Betty
  14. All Right Now
  15. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  16. The Final Countdown
  17. Whatever You Want
  18. Gimme All Your Lovin'
  19. Since You've Been Gone
  20. Fool for Your Loving
  21. Crazy Crazy Nights
  22. Livin' on a Prayer
  23. Sweet Child O' Mine
  24. Are You Gonna Go My Way
  25. School's Out
  26. Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love)
  27. Jump
  28. Money for Nothing
  29. The Spirit of Radio
  30. Summer of '69
  31. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  32. Born to Be Wild
  33. Dancing in the Dark
  34. White Wedding
  35. The Boys Are Back in Town
  36. Paranoid
  37. Whole Lotta Rosie
  38. Dead Ringer for Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jive Bunny & the Mastermixers   Primary Artist
Dan Foster   Keyboards
Lee Harris   Vocals
Mastermixers   Track Performer
Colette Robinson   Vocals
Terry Webster   Keyboards,Vocals
Anthony White   Keyboards
Susan Drake   Vocals
Peter Wiltschinsky   Guitar
John "Sly" Wilson   Vocals

Technical Credits

Alice Cooper   Composer
Jim Peterik   Composer
Michael Bruce   Composer
Glen Buxton   Composer
Dennis Dunaway   Composer
Andy Pickles   Producer
Neal Smith   Composer
Frankie Sullivan   Composer
John Pickles   Executive Producer
Tim Wood   Cover Design
Tom Scholz   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >