Rocky Mountain Music

Rocky Mountain Music

by Eddie Rabbitt

Product Details

Release Date:
American Beat

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eddie Rabbitt   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Harmony
Buddy Spicher   Fiddle,Violin
Steve Gibson   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Johnny Christopher   Acoustic Guitar
Shane Keister   Synthesizer,Piano
Sonny Garrish   Steel Guitar
Lea Jane Singers   Vocals
Mike Leech   Bass,Bass Guitar
Farrell Morris   Percussion
Hargus "Pig" Robbins   Piano
Harold Rugg   Steel Guitar
Bobby Thompson   Acoustic Guitar
Pete Wade   Guitar
Jack Williams   Bass,Bass Guitar
Reggie Young   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Michael Spriggs   Acoustic Guitar
Hal Rugg   Steel Guitar
Larrie Londin   Drums
Joe Osborn   Bass
David Briggs   Piano
Peter Wade   Acoustic Guitar
Jon Osborn   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Eddie Rabbitt   Composer
David Malloy   Producer
Nashville Edition   Contributor
Even Stevens   Composer
Ben Tallent   Engineer
Chris Gentry   Composer
Glen Christensen   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >