Romance Papa, Volume 1

Romance Papa, Volume 1

by Youngran Lee
     
 

Sangbum, a misogynistic and germophobic plastic surgeon, is shocked to suddenly discover that the sperm he donated when he was a medical student has produced a 13-year-old daughter named Myunghae. Myunghae's foster parents were killed in an accident, so she is unceremoniously dropped into her biological father's life. Sangbum is unprepared for the responsibility of

…  See more details below

Overview

Sangbum, a misogynistic and germophobic plastic surgeon, is shocked to suddenly discover that the sperm he donated when he was a medical student has produced a 13-year-old daughter named Myunghae. Myunghae's foster parents were killed in an accident, so she is unceremoniously dropped into her biological father's life. Sangbum is unprepared for the responsibility of fatherhood, but he quickly comes to love the daughter who looks so much like him. In the midst of her happy new life with Sangbum, however, Myunghae is shocked to find out that her boyfriend Hyunjoon is going out with her best friend Mijoo. The truth is that Hyunjoon and Mijoo just wanted to teach Myunghae a lesson, but unexpected feelings are growing between them. Meanwhile, a popular student named Donghui is attracted to Myunghae. Fans of Youngran Lee's Click and June will rave about her fun rendering of complicated, real-life relationships.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781600091537
Publisher:
NETCOMICS
Publication date:
02/01/2008
Series:
Romance Papa Series, #1
Pages:
189
Product dimensions:
5.04(w) x 7.10(h) x 0.54(d)
Age Range:
13 Years

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >