Rosemary Clooney [Entertainers]

Rosemary Clooney [Entertainers]

by Rosemary Clooney

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Too Marvelous for Words
  2. Makin' Whoopee
  3. Something's Gotta Give
  4. Sophisticated Lady
  5. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  6. Mood Indigo
  7. How About You?
  8. Mean to Me
  9. Fancy Meeting You Here
  10. It Could Happen to You
  11. Angry
  12. Sleepy Time Gal
  13. Love Won't Let You Get Away
  14. Bye Bye Blackbird  - Cami Thompson
  15. Aren't You Glad You're You
  16. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)  -  Duke Ellington & His Orchestra
  17. I Let a Song Go out of My Heart  -  Duke Ellington & His Orchestra
  18. Me and You  -  Duke Ellington & His Orchestra
  19. Grievin'  -  Duke Ellington & His Orchestra
  20. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
  21. Say "Si Si" (Para Vigo Me Voy)

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >