Rough Inna Town: The Xterminator Sound

Rough Inna Town: The Xterminator Sound


Product Details

Release Date:
Maximum Pressure

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steven "Cat" Coore   Musician
Paul Crosdale   Musician
Donald Dennis   Musician
Sly Dunbar   Musician
Mike Fletcher   Musician
Dean Fraser   Background Vocals,Musician
Paul Kastick   Musician
Robert Lyn   Musician
Melbourne Miller   Musician
Nambo   Musician
Steven Stanley   Musician
Bo Pee   Musician
Michelle Anderson   Background Vocals
Leeba Hibbert   Background Vocals
Althea   Background Vocals
Gramps Heritage   Musician

Technical Credits

Mutabaruka   Composer
Calvin Scott   Composer
Clifton Bailey   Composer
Philip "Fatis" Burrell   Composer,Producer
Paul Daley   Engineer
Ini Kamoze   Composer
Robert Murphy   Engineer
Sizzla   Contributor
Mikey General   Contributor
John Masouri   Liner Notes
Jeb Loy Nichols   Artwork
Shadowman   Contributor
Jepher McClymont   Composer
Garfield McDonald   Engineer
Miguel Collins   Composer
Tixie   Engineer
Skoolaz   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >