Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Route 66: The Rock & Roll Years

Route 66: The Rock & Roll Years

4.0 1
by Louis Jordan & His Tympany 5

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Choo Choo Ch' Boogie
  2. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  3. Caldonia
  4. Knock Me a Kiss
  5. Let the Good Times Roll
  6. Beware, Brother, Beware
  7. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby?
  8. Big Bess
  9. Cat Scratchin'
  10. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
  11. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  12. Salt Pork, West Virginia
  13. Run Joe
  14. Early in the Morning
  15. Rock Doc!
  16. Fire
  17. Ella Mae
  18. The Jamf
  19. Route 66
  20. Saturday Night Fish Fry
  21. Sweet Lorraine
  22. Got My Mo-Jo Workin'
  23. Sunday
  24. A Man Ain't a Man
  25. The Nearness of You
  26. I've Found My Peace of Mind
  27. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  28. The Slop
  29. Chicken Back

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Route 66: The Rock & Roll Years 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Businessbookjunkie More than 1 year ago
I bought this cd looking for "Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby" and found a few other familiar tunes on the album.