Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 10

Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 10

by Artur Rubinstein

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Piano Sonata No. 8 in C minor ("Pathétique") Op. 13
  2. Rhapsody for piano in E flat major, Op. 119/4
  3. Intermezzo for piano in E-flat major, Op. 117/1
  4. Intermezzo for piano in B flat minor, Op. 117/2
  5. Intermezzo for piano in A major, Op.118/2
  6. Intermezzo for piano in E flat minor, Op. 118/6
  7. Intermezzo for piano in C major, Op.119/3
  8. Rhapsody for piano in B minor, Op. 79/1
  9. Intermezzo for piano in A minor, Op. 76/7
  10. Rhapsody for piano in G minor, Op. 79/2
  11. Ballade for piano in G minor, Op. 118/3
  12. Hungarian Dance for piano, 4 hands, in F minor, WoO 1/4
  13. Wiegenlied ("Guten Abend, gut Nacht"), song for voice & piano, Op. 49/4

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >