Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 35

Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 35

5.0 2
by Artur Rubinstein

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


  1. Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini (Introduction and 24 Variations), in A minor for piano & orchestra, Op. 43

    1. Introduction: Allegro vivace
    2. Variation I (Precedente)
    3. Tema: L'istesso tempo
    4. Variation II: L'istesso tempo
    5. Variation III: L'istesso tempo
    6. Variation IV: Piu vivo
    7. Variation V: Tempo precedente
    8. Variation IX: L'istesso tempo
    9. Variation XIII: Allegro
    10. Variation XIX: L'istesso tempo
    11. Variation XXI: Un poco piu vivo
    12. Variation XXII: Un poco piu vivo (Alla breve)
    13. Variation XXIII: L'istesso tempo
    14. Variation XXIV: A tempo un poco meno mosso
  2. Prelude for piano No.1 in C sharp minor ("The Bells of Moscow"), Op. 3/2

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Rubinstein Collection, Vol. 35 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This will be a great recording and source of beauty for all time. The music is vital, powerful, beautiful and romantic. The performance is flawless and intimidating. If you want or give the gift of music, to someone else or yourself, this a great recording to start with.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago