Ruby Ink

Ruby Ink

by L. J. Wilson
Ruby Ink

Ruby Ink

by L. J. Wilson



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Ruby Ink is the first book in this sensual romance series -- journeys of intrigue, seduction, and satisfying storytelling. The Clairmont siblings, known as the “Tribe of Five” -- Alec, Aaron, Honor, Jake and Troy -- are complex characters whose individual stories and intricate love lives drive these dynamic new novels.

In Ruby Ink, Aaron Clairmont has been granted an early parole. He returns home to Nickel Springs and finds employment at Abstract Enchantment, a trendy new inn. But Aaron’s mind can’t let go of its predecessor, the vintage Rose Arch Inn, the setting for his passionate love affair with Ruby Vasquez. Ruby -- the girl Aaron lost after his secret underworld life unraveled, shocking everyone who thought they knew him.

Freedom comes fast at Aaron -- a family desperate to reconnect, an employer cast as his savior, and the steamy memories he can’t escape. Just as Aaron surrenders to starting anew, he realizes the diabolical trap he’s been lured into -- a fresh hell that makes prison look like a country club. Lives are at stake, his family and Ruby’s. Ruby Vasquez -- the woman Aaron never thought he’d see again. The one destined to collide with his future.

Watch for The Mission, Book Two in the Clairmont Series Novels where readers learn the surprising and intimate story behind the family legacy.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152029857
Publisher: AB Edge
Publication date: 07/16/2015
Series: Clairmont Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

L. J. Wilson is the pen name of award-winning author Laura Spinella. The Clairmont series novels are an extension of her mainstream work with The Mission Book Two next in the series. Ghost Gifts is her new #1 Kindle Bestselling Laura Spinella novel; also look for Beautiful Disaster and Perfect Timing. L. J. Wilson novels are sensual reads for discerning book lovers -- in-depth stories that delve even deeper into her characters’ suspense-filled lives and steamy romances. For more information visit

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews