Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer [Laserlight CD/DVD]

Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer [Laserlight CD/DVD]

5.0 1

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Must Be Santa  -  Holly Players Orchestra
  2. 'Twas the Night Before Christmas  -  Holly Players Orchestra
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  4. Feliz Navidad
  5. Frosty the Snowman
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  9. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  10. Silent Night  -  Holly Players Orchestra
  11. L' Encouragement Op. 34 (In E Major Andantino)  - Monika Rost
  12. [Untitled Track]

Disc 2

  1. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. Christmas Comes But Once a Year
  3. The Kids in the Shoe
  4. Robin Hood Makes Good
  5. A Bout with a Trout
  6. A Day at the Zoo
  7. Bars and Stripes Forever

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer [Laserlight CD/DVD] 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bought this because my kids and i would sing must be santa on the way to school during the holidays....lost our tape, so was very happy to find this will enjoy....sing with your kids...