Runnin' from the Devil

Runnin' from the Devil

by Danny O'Keefe

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Danny O'Keefe   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals,Penny Whistle
Mick Conley   Guitar
Bill Cooley   Slide Guitar
Vince Melamed   Keyboards
George Merrill   Bass,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Thom Mooney   Bodhran
John Morton   Guitar
Tim O'Brien   Mandolin,Background Vocals
Shannon Rubicam   Background Vocals
Garey Shelton   Bass
Joel Tepp   Slide Guitar
Carson Whitsett   Keyboards
Terry Wilson-Slesser   Background Vocals
Mike Radovosky   Drums
Kevin Carroll   Background Vocals
Tim Lauer   Bass,Percussion,Keyboards
Jay Turner   Bass
Jordan Berliant   Mandolin
Nita Smith   Background Vocals
Beth Chandler   Keyboards
Odessa Settles   Background Vocals
John H. Morton   Guitar

Technical Credits

Jon Vezner   Executive Producer
Mick Conley   Producer,Engineer
George Merrill   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Denny Purcell   Mastering
Garey Shelton   Engineer
Gary Bedell   Graphic Design
Terry Turrell   Concept,Cover Painting

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >