Rush Hour [Original Soundtrack]

Rush Hour [Original Soundtrack]


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Def Jam

Related Subjects


  1. Never Touch A Black Man's Radio (Skit)  - Chris Tucker
  2. How Deep Is Your Love  -  Dru Hill
  3. Faded Pictures  -  Case
  4. Can I Get A...  -  Amil
  5. Jackie Chan Kicks Ass (Skit)
  6. And You Don't Stop  -  Wu-Tang Clan
  7. Bitch Betta Have My Money  - Ja Rule
  8. Is This Weed...Cigaweed (Skit)  - Chris Tucker
  9. Disco  -  Grenique
  10. Blow Shit Up...FBI Wants You (Skit)  -  Chief
  11. Impress the Kid  - Slick Rick
  12. If I Die Tonight  -  Flesh-N-Bone
  13. Glad That We Loved  - Jon B.
  14. I'll Be On A Big FBI Case (Skit)  - Chris Tucker
  15. Terror Squadians  -  Terror Squad
  16. Please Tell Me You Speak English... (Skit)  - Chris Tucker
  17. Way Too Crazy  - Big Tray Deee
  18. N.B.C.  - Charli Baltimore
  19. You'll Never Miss Me ('Til I'm Gone)  - Terry Dexter
  20. Nasty Girl  -  Kasino
  21. No Love  -  Imajin
  22. I'm Michael Jackson, You Tito (Skit)  - Jackie Chan
  23. Tell The Feds
  24. Rush Hour (Main Title)  - Lalo Schifrin
  25. Take This Badge And Shove It (Skit)  - Chris Tucker

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Slick Rick   Track Performer
Lalo Schifrin   Conductor,Track Performer
Melvin Sparks   Guitar
Redman   Track Performer
Mary Brown   Background Vocals
Jordan   Background Vocals
Portia Neeley-Rolle   Guitar
Carl "Butch" Small   Percussion
Joshua Thompson   wah wah guitar
Too $hort   Track Performer
Montell Jordan   Track Performer
Wu-Tang Clan   Track Performer
Jon B.   Background Vocals,Multi Instruments,Track Performer
Jayo Felony   Track Performer
Jay-Z   Track Performer
Dru Hill   Track Performer
Eric Jackson   Guitar
Chris Tucker   Track Performer
Daz Dillinger   Track Performer
Noreaga   Track Performer
Imajin   Track Performer
Cam'ron   Track Performer
Jackie Chan   Track Performer
Johari Newton   Guitar
Tejumold Newton   Keyboards
Vada Nobles   Drums
Ja Rule   Vocals,Rap,Track Performer
Terror Squad   Track Performer
Charli Baltimore   Track Performer
Grenique   Track Performer
Terry Dexter   Track Performer
Slink Capone   Background Vocals
Bucket Baker   Drums
Big Tray Deee   Track Performer
Gerald D. Barnes   Keyboards
Calvin Gaines Bridge   Guitar

Technical Credits

Slick Rick   Contributor
Edwin Starr   Contributor
Tony Black   Engineer
Snoop Dogg   Contributor
Mary Brown   Arranger
Tina Davis   Art Direction
Eric Gast   Engineer
Vincent Herbert   Arranger,Producer
Jordan   Arranger
Rich Keller   Engineer
Kedar Massenburg   Executive Producer
Carl Nappa   Engineer
Joe Quinde   Engineer
Steve Sisco   Engineer
Too $hort   Contributor
Montell Jordan   Contributor
Wu-Tang Clan   Contributor
Jon B.   Arranger,Producer
Jayo Felony   Contributor
Priest Brooks   Producer
Bert Price   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Monifah   Contributor
Matt Pakucko   Engineer
Case   Contributor
Jay-Z   Contributor
Dru Hill   Contributor
Flesh-N-Bone   Contributor
Claude "Swifty" Achille   Engineer
Ian Boxill   Engineer
Irv Gotti   Producer
DJ S&S   Producer
Booker T   Engineer
Lance "Un" Rivera   Producer
Lyor Cohen   Executive Producer
James Cruz   Mastering
Vada Nobles   Producer
Brett Ratner   Executive Producer
Sisqó   Arranger
Grease   Producer
Daven "Prestige" Vanderpool   Producer
Patrick Viala   Engineer
Darrell Branch   Producer
Terror Squad   Contributor
Terry Dexter   Arranger,Contributor
Ja   Contributor
Jo Jo Brim   Art Direction
Amil   Contributor
Juan Allen   Engineer
Julie Greenwald   Marketing

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >