Saguaro (1995-2003)

Saguaro (1995-2003)

by Bluebird

Product Details

Release Date:
Tee Pee Records


Disc 1

  1. Falling Back to Earth
  2. She's Breaking Up
  3. Beautiful Believer
  4. Kill the Lights
  5. Get In
  6. Better Day
  7. Underwater Fire
  8. Bang the Drum
  9. Lies Disappear
  10. Slip Inside
  11. Genius
  12. Forms
  13. Lillie Mae
  14. Fu Pay Me
  15. Wrecking Ball
  16. Somethings Are Worth Losing
  17. Buried Underneath
  18. Late Night Moan

Disc 2

  1. Black Presence (Prelude)
  2. Future Burn
  3. In the Presence of Opposition, Persistence Prevails
  4. Physical Education
  5. Wounded Kids
  6. Nocturnal Plants
  7. Christmas
  8. Way Beyond
  9. Heaven's Dust
  10. Black Presence
  11. Elegy for a Friend
  12. Skeletons Day Parade
  13. Still Life
  14. Birth on Inertia
  15. Shedding Skin
  16. 2 Friends
  17. Low Gear
  18. Rider
  19. Moonless Night in the Monument
  20. Silver Touch
  21. Bird on a Wire

Disc 3

  1. Blue's Blood
  2. Shiny Twitches
  3. The Mystery Power
  4. Le Bitch
  5. Get in Before You Go Out
  6. Splendid
  7. Family Room, Pt. 1
  8. Family Room, Pt. 2
  9. Hereditary Transmissions
  10. Lightning
  11. Wrecking Ball
  12. New York Minute
  13. Veloz
  14. Spark and Smolder
  15. Genius 95'
  16. Sundown

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bluebird   Primary Artist
Wayne Kramer   Guitar
Barry Thomas   Guitar,Vocals
Shelby Cinca   Guitar
Dave Catching   Guitar
Joshua Hughes   Guitar
Andrew Rothbard   Keyboards
Paul Fig   Organ,Guitar,Piano,Group Member
Mathias Schneeberger   Keyboards
Bryan Lee Brown   Organ,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Vocals,Vibes,Group Member
Sam James   Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Jim Brown   Bass,Trumpet,Vocals,Upright Bass
Pete Stahl   Background Vocals
Julian Goodwhite   Lap Steel Guitar

Technical Credits

Donita Sparks   Producer,Engineer
Barry Thomas   Engineer
Chris Wagner   Producer,Engineer
Bluebird   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Scott Reeder   Producer,Engineer
Aaron Edge   Construction
Billy Joe Bowers   Engineer
Paul Fig   Producer,Engineer
Sam James Velde   Executive Producer
Miles Wilson   Producer,Engineer
Mathias Schneeberger   Producer,Engineer
Bryan Lee Brown   Producer,Engineer,Whistle
Rob Shnapf   Producer,Engineer
Kim Yoeung Seng   Cover Photo
Greg Fiddleman   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >