Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Saint-Germain-Des-Prés Café, Vol. 10

Saint-Germain-Des-Prés Café, Vol. 10


Product Details

Release Date:
Wagram Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Ray Manzarek   Composer
John Densmore   Composer
Nicole Graham   Composer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Alvar Lidell   Composer
Richard Dorfmeister   Composer
Ludovic Navarre   Composer
Gert-Jan Bijl   Composer
Keith Pelzer   Composer
Tré Hardson   Composer
Olivier Delachanal   Contributor
Marcina Arnold   Composer
Jill Scott   Composer
Mark Harbottle   Composer
Jean-Claude Thompson   Composer
Brent DeBoer   Composer
Michael Kreiner   Composer
Ludovic Llorca   Composer
Oscar Simonsson   Composer
Heinz Tronigger   Composer
Colonel Red   Composer
Zeebee   Composer
Alex Cowan   Composer
Benedic Lamdin   Composer
Riaan Vosloo   Composer
Trevor Mires   Composer
Lizzy Parks   Composer
Jim Oxborrow   Composer
Kitty the Bill   Composer
Saravah Soul   Composer
Anna.Luca   Composer
Dominic "Mocky" Salole   Composer
Robby Krieger   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews