Saturday Night Club Classics

Saturday Night Club Classics


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Somebody Else's Guy
  2. Last Night a DJ Saved My Life
  3. Let the Music Play @@Shannon
  4. Ain't No Stoppin Us Now
  5. Keep on Jumpin' @@Musique
  6. Sing It Back @@Moloko
  7. Space Cowboy
  8. Missing
  9. Everybody's Free
  10. Boogie 2Nite
  11. Put 'Em High
  12. Lazy
  13. Love on My Mind
  14. Mymymy
  15. Another Chance @@Roger Sanchez
  16. To Be in Love @@India
  17. At Night @@Shakedown
  18. Can't Get Enough
  19. Most Precious Love @@Barbara Tucker
  20. Finally

Disc 2

  1. Black & Gold
  2. That's Not My Name
  3. Beggin'
  4. The Girls @@Calvin Harris
  5. I See You Baby
  6. Dance with Me
  7. Professional Widow
  8. God Is a DJ
  9. Encore une Fois @@Sash!
  10. The Lover That You Are
  11. Passion @@Gat Décor
  12. Somebody to Love
  13. Get Up (Everybody) @@Byron Stingly
  14. Love Generation
  15. Somebody's Watching Meck Radio Final]
  16. What's It Gonna Be @@H "Two" O
  17. Make a Move on Me
  18. Your Body
  19. Cry for You @@September
  20. Strings of Life (Stronger on My Own)

Disc 3

  1. Show Me Love @@Robin S
  2. I Luv U Baby @@Original
  3. Hideaway @@De'Lacy
  4. U Sure Do @@Strike
  5. I Believe
  6. The Power @@Snap!
  7. The Trouble with Me
  8. Make the World Go Round
  9. Saturday Night Party
  10. Push the Feelings On @@Nightcrawlers
  11. Keep Warm
  12. So in Love with You @@Duke
  13. Turn Around
  14. Just Can't Wait (Saturday)
  15. Nakasaki (I Need a Lover Tonight) @@Ken Doh
  16. It Just Won't Do
  17. Call on Me
  18. Don't Mess with My Man
  19. The Creeps
  20. Fade

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Lisa Fischer   Background Vocals
Thea Austin   Vocals
Kathy Brown   Vocals
Paulette McWilliams   Background Vocals
Sister Bliss   Keyboards
Albert Sterling Menendez   Keyboards
Sandra Edwards   Vocals
Vince Montana   Vibes,Soloist
Sandy Rivera   Keyboards
Terra Deva   Vocals
Fraser T. Smith   Guitar
J. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Sam Obernik   Vocals
Simon Finch   Trumpet
Lee Dagger   Keyboards
Amanda Wilson   Vocals
Gary "Nesta" Pine   Vocals
Jacquie Williams   Vocals
N. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Jeanette Von Der Burg   Background Vocals
Mina Poli   Vocals
Petra Marklund   Background Vocals
Aaron Evers   Vocals
B. Axelsson   Keyboards
Antoine Robertson   Vocals
Michelle McKenna   Vocals

Technical Credits

Barry White   Composer
Tracey Thorn   Composer
Tori Amos   Composer,Producer
Jocelyn Brown   Producer
David Morales   Composer
Patrick Adams   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Chris Barbosa   Composer,Producer
Benito Benites   Composer
Carla Bianco   Composer
Mark Brydon   Composer
Steve Burgess   Engineer
Dave Darlington   Engineer
Bob Gaudio   Composer
Allen George   Producer
Jason Kay   Arranger,Producer
Ernie Lake   Engineer
Michael Lange   Producer,Remixing
Mark Liggett   Producer
Steve Lukather   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer,Producer
Steve Miller   Composer
Ali Shaheed Muhammad   Composer
Ben Sidran   Composer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Ben Watt   Composer
Gary Wilkinson   Composer,Producer
Graham Wilson   Composer,Producer
John Coxon   Producer
StoneBridge   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Marc Pomeroy   Composer,Producer
Sister Bliss   Composer,Producer
Raphael Saadiq   Composer
Alex Party   Producer
Jinny   Composer
Soul Solution   Producer
X-Press 2   Composer
Tim Cox   Composer,Producer
Boris Dlugosch   Producer,Remixing
Victor Imbres   Engineer
Visnadi   Composer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Vince Montana   Composer,Producer
G. Ripley   Composer
Zach Toms   Composer,Producer
Groove Armada   Producer
Tom Novy   Composer
Reggie Thompson   Producer
Nigel Swanston   Composer,Producer
Walter Taieb   Composer,Producer,Remixing
DJ Pippi   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
Bob Sinclar   Composer,Producer
Tim Deluxe   Composer,Producer
Brinsley Evans   Composer,Producer
Sascha Lappessen   Composer
Joey Lattanzi   Composer,Producer
Simon Slater   Composer,Producer
Thomas Alisson   Composer
Hugh Jude Brankin   Composer,Producer
Andy Cato   Composer
Jamie Catto   Composer
Ed Chisolm   Composer
Antoinette Colandreo   Composer
Michael Devlin   Producer
Jonas Von Der Burg   Producer
Giacomo Maiolini   Producer
Róisín Murphy   Composer
Michael Marshall   Composer
John Reid   Composer,Producer
T&F   Producer
Kevin Hedge   Composer
Adrian Misiewicz   Composer
Paul Timothy   Producer
G. Bonnick   Producer,Remixing
Sarita Borge   Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Producer,Assistant Executive Producer
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
J. Von Der Burg   Programming
Dipesh Parmar   Executive Producer,Assistant Executive Producer
Ben Onono   Composer
Jay Sealee   Vocal Arrangements
Mike Cave   Composer,Producer
Carl Ryden   Producer
Jesse Rogg   Composer,Producer
Lee Dagger   Arranger,Producer,Remixing
Nick Detnon   Composer
David Bryne   Composer
Matthew Lee   Composer
Therese Grankvist   Composer
George Nakas   Composer
Sebo K.   Producer
Andy Ward & Deep Josh   Producer
Fedde Le Grand   Producer,Remixing
Thomas DelGrosso   Composer,Producer
J Reverse   Producer
N. Von Der Burg   Programming
Mina Poli   Composer
Sam Sparro   Producer
Simon McDevitt   Arranger
Katie White   Composer
Aaron Evers   Composer
Victoria Ekeberg   Management
B. Axelsson   Programming
Michelle McKenna   Composer
Peggy Farina   Composer
Ken Morris   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >