Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Schubert's Greatest

Schubert's Greatest

by London Symphony Orchestra

Product Details

Release Date:
Echo Bridge


  1. Ellens Gesang III ("Ave Maria"), song for voice & piano, D. 839 (Op. 52/6)
  2. Marche Militaire for piano, 4 hands in D major, D. 733/1 (Op. 51/1)
  3. Symphony No. 8 in B minor ("Unfinished"), D. 759: 1st Mvt.
  4. Quintet for piano, violin, viola, cello & double bass in A major ("Trout"), D. 667 (Op. posth. 114): 4th Mvt.
  5. Moment musical for piano in F minor ("Air russe"), D. 780/3 (Op. 94/3)
  6. Rosamunde, Fürstin von Cypern, incidental music, D. 797 (Op. 26): Ballet Music
  7. Impromptu for piano in A flat major, D. 899/4 (Op. 90/4)
  8. String Quartet No. 14 in D minor ("Death and the Maiden"), D. 810: 2nd Mvt.
  9. Symphony No. 5 in B flat major, D. 485: 4th Mvt.

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews