Second Time Around

Second Time Around

by Erin Kaye
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

A story of family tensions in a small-town rocked by the antics of a cougar.A heart-warming tale of love in the face of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.See more details below

Overview

A story of family tensions in a small-town rocked by the antics of a cougar.A heart-warming tale of love in the face of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780007478415
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date:
07/05/2012
Sold by:
Harper Collins UK
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
366
Sales rank:
172,464
File size:
1 MB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >