Send Me te Pillow You Dream On: 48 Golden Memories

Send Me te Pillow You Dream On: 48 Golden Memories

by Hank Locklin

Product Details

Release Date:
Golden Stars Holland


Disc 1

  1. The Same Sweet Girl
  2. You've Been Talking in Your Sleep
  3. Knocking at Your Door
  4. Born to Ramble
  5. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
  6. Crazy Over You
  7. Midnight Tears
  8. It's So Hard to Say I Love You
  9. You Burned a Hole in My Heart
  10. Pinball Millionaire
  11. Come Share the Sunshine with Me
  12. No One Is Sweeter Than You
  13. To Whom It My Concern
  14. The Holy Train
  15. The Harvest Is Ripe (The Laborers Are Few)
  16. I Could Love You Darling

Disc 2

  1. Rio Grande Waltz
  2. Who Do You Think You're Fooling
  3. I Always Lose
  4. Stumpy Joe
  5. Down Texas Way
  6. Picking Sweethearts
  7. Shadows
  8. Let Me Be the One
  9. The Red Rose
  10. Mysteries of Life
  11. Empty Bottles, Empty Heart
  12. I'll Always Be Standing By
  13. Your Heart Is an Island
  14. Who Am I to Cast the First Stone
  15. You're out of Step (With the Beat of My Heart)
  16. These Ruins Belong to You

Disc 3

  1. Why Baby Why
  2. Love or Spite
  3. A Good Woman's Love
  4. I'm a Fool
  5. Seven or Eleven
  6. You Can't Never Tell
  7. She's Better Than Most
  8. How Much
  9. (I"M So Tired Of) Going Home All by Myself
  10. The Rich and the Poor
  11. By the Sweat of My Brow
  12. Fourteen Karat Gold
  13. Geisha Girl
  14. Livin' Alone
  15. Why Don't You Haul off and Love Me
  16. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >