Sensation: Ocean of White - Germany 2009 [Explicit Lyrics]

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $11.93   
  • New (1) from $11.93   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

BRAND NEW, Factory Sealed items direct from the Studios. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!

Ships from: Indian Trail, NC

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/10/2009
  • Label: Ministry Of Sound De
  • UPC: 807297114027
  • Catalog Number: 101140


Disc 1
  1. 1 Pjanoo - Eric Prydz (3:43)
  2. 2 Memory - Fragma (4:00)
  3. 3 Where's Your Head At - Jean Elan (4:21)
  4. 4 Everybody Be Somebody (4:57)
  5. 5 Can't Slow Down (Morphine) @@Dahlbäck, Diaz & Young Rebels (4:35)
  6. 6 The Music's Got Me - Marc O'Tool (3:35)
  7. 7 Ghosts N Stuff (3:58)
  8. 8 The Groove - Christian Hinzer (4:13)
  9. 9 Partouze - Sebastian Ingrosso (4:35)
  10. 10 Welcome to the Weekend @@Corenell (2:58)
  11. 11 Show Me What You Got - Alexandra Prince (3:59)
  12. 12 No Stress - Laurent Wolf (4:57)
  13. 13 Finally - aJay (4:46)
  14. 14 All I Gave to You - Lane Cryspo (3:41)
  15. 15 Speed of Life - Chris Montana (4:19)
  16. 16 I Like That - Tim Royko (3:59)
  17. 17 Wait 4 U - Lenny Fontana (2:43)
  18. 18 I Begin to Wonder 2008 - Jean Claude Ades (3:39)
  19. 19 The Ridge @@Mason (2:28)
  20. 20 Self Control - Dim Chris (2:35)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Lola's Theme @@Shapeshifters (4:12)
  2. 2 Batucada @@Dero & Rivera (3:37)
  3. 3 Paddy's Revenge @@Steve Mac (4:47)
  4. 4 Day 'N' Night @@Crookers (3:11)
  5. 5 Chunga - Friscia & Lamboy (3:26)
  6. 6 Sunglasses at Night - Voodoo & Serano (3:12)
  7. 7 Fairplay (Let There Be Love) - Michael Feiner (3:56)
  8. 8 Could You Be - Eddie Kid (4:11)
  9. 9 Underlying Feeling - Sylvia Tosun (4:42)
  10. 10 Rise Up (Fly Over the Rainbow) - Yves Larock (2:14)
  11. 11 Shining Star - C.J. Stone (4:47)
  12. 12 Cafe del Mar - Energy 52 (3:26)
  13. 13 Casa Grande - EDX (4:25)
  14. 14 Lover (I Want You) @@John Robinson (3:26)
  15. 15 Clockwork (4:25)
  16. 16 Arena @@Mark Knight (3:26)
  17. 17 Edding 850 @@Format: B (4:33)
  18. 18 Red Moon - David Weed (5:02)
  19. 19 What the Fuck - Funkagenda (2:49)
  20. 20 Control - Dataworx (4:16)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Ce Ce Peniston Composer
Cosmic Baby Composer
Boris Blank Composer
Norman Cook Composer
Simon Jeffes Composer
Dieter Meier Composer
Patrick Moten Composer
Dwayne Richardson Composer
Joe Romano Composer
Julie Thompson Composer
Glen Friscia Composer
Max Reich Composer
Ezequiel Dero Composer
Andy Ling Composer
Henning Reith Composer
Sylvia Tosun Composer
Bernd Augustinski Composer
Gianni Bini Composer
Simon Ratcliffe Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt Composer
Roland Clarke Composer
Fulvio Perniola Composer
Jean Claude Ades Composer
Frank Lamboy Composer
Jens Kindervater Composer
Karen Ann Poole Composer
Barry Jamieson Composer
Jon Sutton Composer
Darko Macura Composer
Markus Gardeweg Composer
Laurent Wolf Composer
Francesco Diaz Composer
Bernd Johnen Composer
John Dahlbäck Composer
Michael Feiner Composer
Anton Bass Composer
Nicolás Guerrieri Composer
Steve Angello Composer
Jenkins Edward Composer
Eric Prydz Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso Composer
Yves "Larock" Cheminade Composer
Andreas Litterscheid Composer
Plastik Funk Composer
Andreas Jensen Composer
Danny Dove Composer
Massimo Nocito Composer
Pascal Brunkow Composer
Simon Marlin Composer
Micha Moor Composer
Joel Zimmerman Composer
Torsten Abrolat Composer
Paul M Composer
Jeremy Hills Composer
Dacia L. Bridges Composer
Tim Royko Composer
Ridney Composer
Eric Rima Composer
Chriss Ortega Composer
E.L. Linnear Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously