Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sensation: The Ocean of White Australia 2010

Sensation: The Ocean of White Australia 2010


Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mark Knight   Keyboards
Maria Nayler   Vocals
Samantha Maloney   Drums
Dean Marriott   Keyboards
Britta Bergström   Background Vocals
Agnes   Vocals
Boogshe   Vocals
Zoë Badwi   Vocals
Akil   Vocals
Susie Ledge   Vocals
Eliza "Bright White" Jacobs   Vocals

Technical Credits

Wayne Smith   Composer,Producer
Anders Hansson   Producer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Deborah Cox   Composer
Simon Berry   Composer
Markus Schulz   Composer,Producer
Crystal Method   Composer
Dobre   Composer
James Wiltshire   Composer
Francois Tetaz   Additional Production
Laidback Luke   Composer
Alex Gaudino   Remixing,Additional Production
Ferry Corsten   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Sgt. Slick   Producer
Robbie Rivera   Composer,Producer
Yusef   Remixing,Additional Production
Alexander Perls   Composer
D.J. Zki   Composer
Ivan Gough   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Russell Small   Composer
Kaskade   Remixing,Additional Production
Martina Sorbara   Composer
Dean Marriott   Composer
Emily Haines   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Lyricist
Dario Raimondi Cominesi   Composer
Jade Macrae   Composer
Dimitri Andreas   Arranger,Composer
Sam   Arranger,Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Lee Groves   Producer
Shane 54   Remixing,Additional Production
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Myon   Remixing,Additional Production
Neal Sutherland   Composer
Agnes   Composer
Grant Smillie   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Dennis Gertner   Composer
Manuel Schleis   Composer
Jarrad "Jaz" Rogers   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation,Instrument Arrangement
Roscoe P. Goldchain   Composer
Bertie Blackman   Composer
Bingo Players   Remixing,Additional Production
D Ramirez   Producer
Chris Fraser   Remixing,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Ivana Spagna   Composer,Lyricist
Richard Durand   Composer,Producer
Hardwell   Remixing,Additional Production
Raz Nitzan   Composer
Kam Denny   Remixing,Additional Production
Sarah Howells   Composer
Pacific & Vandyck   Producer
Sied Van Riel   Remixing,Additional Production
Midnite Sleaze   Remixing,Additional Production
Afrojack   Remixing,Additional Production
Jason Rooney   Remixing,Additional Production
Michele Balduzzi   Composer
Zoë Badwi   Composer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Daniel Heatcliff   Producer
Olaf Dieckmann   Composer,Producer
A. Broekhuijse   Composer
Maarten Hoogstraten   Composer
John O'Mahony   Vocal Engineer
Ben Preston   Composer,Producer
Inpetto   Remixing,Additional Production
Dragan Roganovic   Composer
Paul Zala   Remixing,Additional Production
H. Wolinski   Composer
Dee Roberts   Composer
Richard Llewellyn   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
A. Cato   Composer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer
N. Warren   Composer
J. Wisternoff   Composer
Daniel Stiller   Composer
Adrian Broekhuijse   Composer
P. Brandoli   Composer
Henry Ritson   Composer
Pigi   Composer
Complicated Funk   Remixing,Additional Production
Bjorn Wolf   Remixing,Additional Production
Bela Garbor   Composer,Producer
Susie Ledge   Composer
Black Wrappers   Producer
Duane Buriani-Gennai   Composer,Producer
Duane Bg   Composer
Janette Bishara   Composer,Lyricist
Felix Persson   Producer
Nik "Starkillers" Terranova   Remixing,Additional Production
Pierro Pirupa   Composer
Rob Pix   Producer
Sander Van Der Waal   Composer,Producer
Marta Grauers   Producer
Marlo Hoogstraten   Lyricist
Luke Van Scheppingen   Composer
Jordy Van Oostveen   Composer,Producer
Jeremy Blanks   Composer
Alfredo Larry Pignagnoli   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews