Sensation: The Official Compilation - Belgium 2008

Sensation: The Official Compilation - Belgium 2008


Product Details

Release Date:
Dance Tunes

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. No Government  -  Nicolette
  2. Trapped  -  Muzikjunkie
  3. The Shining  - Anton Pieete
  4. Miss You  -  Trentemøller
  5. Disco Volante  - Ida Engberg
  6. Blink  - John Dahlbäck
  7. Kiss My Trance  -  Subs
  8. It's True  - Salem al Fakir
  9. Speed Up  -  Funkerman
  10. Bust a Move  -  Groovenatics
  11. Fun Fun Fun  -  Dada Life
  12. Don't You Want Me  -  Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels
  13. Disco Revenge  -  Gusto
  14. Gutterpunk  -  Rebecca Riley
  15. Get Down  -  Avant Garde
  16. On My Own  -  Basto
  17. And Then...  - Jochen Miller
  18. Silence  -  Hi_Tack
  19. Ocean Drive Boulevard  - Leon Bolier

Disc 2

  1. Disco Sirens  - Midfield General
  2. Je T'aime  - Armand Van Helden
  3. 3 Minutes to Explain  -  Funkerman
  4. Bermuda Triangle  -  Benedict Files
  5. License to Play  -  Guy'do
  6. Your Mind Is Twisted  -  Greg
  7. Let It Go  - Dirty South
  8. Hard to Love  -  Atrax
  9. Bucovina  - Ian Oliver
  10. It's Just Another Groove  -  Mighty Dub Katz
  11. Morumbi  -  Tocadisco
  12. Dudak  - Marco V.
  13. Thriller  -  STFU
  14. Jumbo Jumbo  -  Caramel Club
  15. Dubbfunking  -  Klubbheads
  16. First Light  - Bart Claessen
  17. Getcha Damn Hands Up  -  Tony Verdult
  18. Phunk  -  Shinedoe
  19. On Fire  - MC Da Silva

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Lionel Richie   Composer
Tom Waits   Composer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Rhys Fulber   Composer
Bill Leeb   Composer
Nicolette   Composer
Rod Temperton   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Klubbheads   Composer
Van Der Zwan   Composer
DJ Maui   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Wout Van Dessel   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Composer
Peter Luts   Composer
Jerry Ropero   Composer
Olle Corneer   Composer
David Westerlund   Composer
Anders Trentemøller   Composer
Jeff Martens   Composer
Roog van Bueren   Composer
Peter Gelderblom   Composer
Leon Bolier   Composer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer
Caramel Club   Composer
Terri Bjerre   Composer
Funkerman   Composer
Nicole Roux   Composer
Ida Engberg   Composer
Jeroen de Pessemier   Composer
Wiebe Loccufier   Composer
Jeroenski   Composer
Groovenatics   Composer
STFU   Composer
Raf Jansen   Composer
Andy Sherman   Composer
Greg   Composer
Lucky Charmes   Composer
Tony Verdult   Composer
Ivan Peroti   Composer
Pizza Prodz   Composer
Salem al Fakir   Composer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Groeneveld   Composer
Dylan Hermelijn   Composer
Kenny Jason   Composer
Dragan Roganovic   Composer
Pia Colonna   Composer
Marco Verkuijlen   Composer
C. Berrier   Composer
Stefan Engblom   Composer
Muzikjunkie   Composer
Benjamin Juijten   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >