Sessions Germany: Mixed by DJ Sammy

Sessions Germany: Mixed by DJ Sammy

by DJ Sammy

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound De

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Rockerfeller Skank  -  Fatboy Slim
  2. Keep Control Plus  -  Sono
  3. Music Matters  - Cass Fox
  4. Yang  - Wolfgang Gartner
  5. Times Like These  - Albin Myers
  6. Nightshift  -  Leventina
  7. Feel the Love
  8. Who Cares  -  Soha
  9. Cyan  - Arno Cost
  10. Let Me Show You  -  Camisra
  11. Put Your Hands Up In the Air  -  Clubworxx
  12. December  - DJ Antoine
  13. Shake It  - Jean Elan

Disc 2

  1. Laktos  - Sebastian Ingrosso
  2. Klack  -  Who's Who
  3. Leave the World Behind  - Sebastian Ingrosso
  4. The Rhythm of the Beat  - Chris Kaeser
  5. Play  - Phil Fuldner
  6. Gypsy Woman  - Mark Mendes
  7. Breakwater  -  Funkagenda
  8. Adagio For Strings 2009  -  DJ Yvan
  9. Professional Killers  -  Komytea
  10. Rubin  -  EDX
  11. Somebody  -  Uppermost
  12. Sandcastles  -  Sydenham & Ferrer

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

DJ Sammy   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Steve Angelo   Composer
Neal Conway   Composer
Crystal Waters   Composer
Dave Grohl   Composer
Deborah Cox   Composer
Nate Mendel   Composer
Martin Weiland   Composer
Mike   Composer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Jerome Sydenham   Composer
Djaimin   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Phil Fuldner   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Dennis Ferrer   Composer
Taylor Hawkins   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Jurgen Dohr   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
Oliver Laib   Composer
Fabio Antoniali   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Adam Walder   Composer
Cass Fox   Composer
Josse D. Ruiz   Composer
Florian Sikorski   Composer
Jean Elan   Composer
Matti Heininen   Composer
Wolfgang Gartner   Composer
Maurizio Colella   Composer
Christian Beat Hirt   Composer
Adam Kershen   Composer
Dee Roberts   Composer
Francis Preve   Composer
Del Grosso   Composer
Tayebi   Composer
Shirazinia   Composer
Beverley Jane Sharples   Composer
Behdad Nejatbakhshe   Composer
Ayalah Bentovim   Composer
Erkka Lempläinen   Composer
Christopher Shifflett   Composer
Christophe Kaeser   Composer
M. Jaxon Bellina   Composer
Soha Radjpoust   Composer
Vadin Constantin   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >