Sessions Germany

Sessions Germany

by Plastik Funk

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound De

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Plastik Funk   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Ruben Alvarez   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer
Shawnee Taylor   Composer
Cunnie Williams   Composer
Jose Nunez   Composer
Eniac   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Mousse T   Composer
Gianni Bini   Composer
Tom de Neef   Composer
D.J. Zki   Composer
Josh the Funky 1   Composer
Aydin Hasirci   Composer
Littleton Brown   Composer
Richard "Grey" Jacquin   Composer
Dario Nuñez   Composer
DJ Circle   Composer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer
Plastik Funk   Composer
David Tort   Composer
Mastiksoul   Composer
Surkin   Composer
Massimo Nocito   Composer
Peter Waldmann   Composer
Boris Rush   Composer
Robert Gaez   Composer
Y. Sulieman   Composer
A. Verde   Composer
A. Murru   Composer
JC Molina   Composer
Enrique P.   Composer
Jose Abel Ramos Jimenez   Composer
Mikio Gruschinske   Composer
Raúl Cremona Ferrerio   Composer
Toni Bass   Composer
Erick Morillo   Composer
Paul Bäumer   Composer
D. Goncalves   Composer
David Del Olmo   Composer
Oscar Merino   Composer
Héctor Rodríguez   Composer
Dave Ross   Composer
Argyris Theofills   Composer
Jean-Yves Karim Joffrey Rousset   Composer
Steve Martinez   Composer
Simone Risko   Composer
Rafael Ximenez   Composer
Matthias Schildger   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews