Sessions Mixed by Smokin Jo & T

Sessions Mixed by Smokin Jo & T


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. The Way I Am/Acappella/The Soca Trilogy, Pt. 3
  2. Push Your Body
  3. Rumpfunk
  4. Way Too Long
  5. A Sided
  6. Flashlight
  7. Du What U Du  -  Yoshimoto
  8. Drop the Beat
  9. One Earth Beat  -  Dum Dum
  10. The Red Dress
  11. S.T.A.R.R.Z.  -  Booka Shade
  12. Werewulf
  13. Tooting Warrior
  14. Bopp It

Disc 2

  1. Keep It Down
  2. Blacklight Sleaze  - Pleasant Gehman
  3. Just Bounce 2 This
  4. D-Drive
  5. Double Drop  - Gary Gecko
  6. Nastydirtysexmusic
  7. It's Here It's Now (The World Can't Do You No Harm)
  8. The Fruit
  9. Vertigo
  10. Nastydirtysexmusic
  11. Fast Track
  12. Burning Up

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Smokin Jo   Vocals
Colette Marino   Vocals
Chelonis R. Jones   Vocals

Technical Credits

Elvis Costello   Composer
Sander Kleinenberg   Producer
Etienne de Crécy   Composer
Tiefschwarz   Remixing
Trevor Loveys   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Smokin Jo   Producer
Jonathan Fugler   Composer
Alexis Latrobe   Composer
A. Wilson   Composer,Producer
J.C. Carter   Producer
Jon Barnett   Producer,Remixing
Tom Dinsdale   Composer
David Earl Taylor   Producer,Remixing
David Duriez   Composer,Producer
Andy Caldwell   Composer,Producer
C. Henry Woods   Composer,Producer
Jesse Rose   Composer,Producer
Paul Woolford   Composer,Producer
Alex Krüger   Producer
Simon Franks   Composer
Julien Delfaud   Composer
James Curd   Composer
Mark Share   Composer
Coban Rudish   Composer
Basti Schwarz   Remixing
Mike Monday   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Jonathan "J.P." Powell   Producer
Ali Schwarz   Remixing
S. Molijn   Producer
Colette Marino   Composer,Lyricist
Karizma   Arranger,Producer
Nic Fanciulli   Composer
Michael Vater   Composer,Producer
K. Andrews   Composer,Producer
Chelonis R. Jones   Composer
Peter Kriek   Composer,Producer
Ariaan Olieroock   Composer,Producer
Andy Chatterley   Composer
Jochen Schmalbach   Remixing
Eelke Kalberg   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >