Seventh Heaven

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (3) from $19.78   
  • New (3) from $19.78   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

BRAND NEW, Factory Sealed items direct from the Studios. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!

Ships from: Indian Trail, NC

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Seller since 2015

Feedback rating:


Condition: New
"PLEASE READ: BRAND NEW! All items dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Please allow up to 21 WORKING days for International delivery and please contact me if you have ... ANY issues at all and I will try to reply ASAP but don't forget, there is a time difference!! Thanks" Read more Show Less

Ships from: BRISTOL, United Kingdom

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Seller since 2015

Feedback rating:


Condition: New

Ships from: Spencerport, NY

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 5/1/2012
  • Label: Floating World
  • UPC: 805772055520
  • Catalog Number: 7205552


Disc 1
  1. 1 Credo In Cantus - Andrew Skeet (2:12)
  2. 2 A Richer Earth - Andrew Skeet (2:55)
  3. 3 Under the Infinite Sky - Andrew Skeet (3:03)
  4. 4 Grand Central - Andrew Skeet (2:23)
  5. 5 Kissing Gate - Andrew Skeet (2:27)
  6. 6 Pasquinade - Andrew Skeet (2:01)
  7. 7 Rain On Sag Harbor - Andrew Skeet (1:39)
  8. 8 Ice Maiden - Andrew Skeet (1:33)
  9. 9 River of Life - Andrew Skeet (3:07)
  10. 10 Desert Passage - Andrew Skeet (3:53)
  11. 11 Seven Ancient Wonders - Andrew Skeet (2:23)
  12. 12 Desert Passage (Reprise) - Andrew Skeet (1:05)
  13. 13 Circle of Light - Andrew Skeet (4:09)
  14. 14 Forgotten Angels - Andrew Skeet (2:38)
  15. 15 Courtesan - Andrew Skeet (2:53)
  16. 16 Ghosts of New York - Andrew Skeet (2:17)
  17. 17 Shipwreck of St Paul - Andrew Skeet (3:44)
  18. 18 Cortege - Andrew Skeet (2:11)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Credo In Cantus - Andrew Skeet (2:12)
  2. 2 Sojourn - Andrew Skeet (2:48)
  3. 3 Speak of Remarkable Things - Andrew Skeet (1:17)
  4. 4 Nocturne - Andrew Skeet (3:49)
  5. 5 Long Road Home - Andrew Skeet (2:26)
  6. 6 The Golden Leaves of Fall - Andrew Skeet (3:51)
  7. 7 Credo - Andrew Skeet (1:55)
  8. 8 Under the Infinite Sky - Andrew Skeet (3:09)
  9. 9 The Stuff of Dreams - Andrew Skeet (4:10)
  10. 10 Old Sarum Suite - Andrew Skeet (7:54)
  11. 11 For Eloise - Andrew Skeet (1:45)
  12. 12 Winter Song - Andrew Skeet (3:38)
  13. 13 Ghosts of New York - Andrew Skeet (2:20)
  14. 14 Daniel's Theme - Andrew Skeet (2:47)
  15. 15 Study In Scarlet - Andrew Skeet (1:02)
  16. 16 The Lives of Others - Andrew Skeet (2:57)
  17. 17 Forever Always - Andrew Skeet (2:59)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Anthony Phillips Primary Artist, Bouzouki, Piano, Saz, 12-string Guitar, 8-string Guitar, Oud, Classical Guitar
John Parricelli Classical Guitar
Paul Clarvis Percussion
Belinda Sykes Vocals
Everton Nelson Leader
Chris Worsey Cello, Soloist
Andrew Skeet Piano, Conductor
Perry Montague-Mason Leader
Miriam Nemcova Conductor
Martin Robertson Taragat, E-flat Clarinet
Lucy Crowe Vocals
City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra & Chorus Choir, Chorus, Performing Ensemble
Michela Srumova Soprano (Vocal)
Lubos Havlak Concert Master
Samuel Karl Bohn Help
Technical Credits
Anthony Phillips Composer, Producer
Simon Heyworth Mastering
Rene Magritte Cover Image
Jan Holzner Engineer
Andrew Skeet Composer, Producer, Orchestral Arrangements
Jeff Knowler Engineer
Lee Campbell Back Cover
Steve Price Engineer
Chris White Engineer
Mark Wilkinson Layout
Stanja Vomackova translation
Karen Skeet Producer
Clare Owens Producer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously