Shaft [2000 Original Soundtrack]

Shaft [2000 Original Soundtrack]


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
La Face


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gerald Jackson   Keyboards
Randy Bowland   Guitar
Johnny Britt   Trumpet
Martha Caplin   Violin
Richard Auldon Clark   Violin
Preston Crump   Bass
Winterton Garvey   Violin
Isaac Hayes   Organ,fender rhodes
Richard Henrickson   Violin
McKinley Horton   Keyboards
Karen Karlsrud   Violin
Liberty City   Track Performer
Cliff Lighty   Background Vocals
Donnie Lyle   Bass,Guitar
Ron Oakland   Violin
Organized Noize   Drums,Keyboards
OutKast   Track Performer
Pimp C   Vocals
Fred Sawyers   Background Vocals
Lester Snell   Conductor,Keyboards
Angie Stone   Track Performer
Too $hort   Track Performer
Joe Torano   Saxophone
UGK   Track Performer
Myra Walker   Background Vocals
Mystikal   Track Performer
Ann Labin   Violin
Anthony Posk   Violin
Big Rube   Vocals
Jimmy Brown   Flute
Alfreda Gerald   Background Vocals
Carl Thomas   Track Performer
Maura Giannini   Violin
Donell Jones   Track Performer
Joi Gilliam   Background Vocals
Pamela Posk   Violin
Fulanito   Track Performer
Backbone   Vocals
Daris Adkins   Guitar
Billy Odum   Guitar
Sheldon Goode   Guitar,Strings
Big Boi   Vocals
Big Gipp   Track Performer
Patrick "Sleepy" Brown   Background Vocals
Beanie Sigel   Track Performer
Jadakiss   Track Performer
Marvin "Chanz" Parkman   Keyboards
Bun B   Vocals
Mil   Track Performer
Sleepy Brown   Track Performer
Parlé   Track Performer
Alicia Keys   Track Performer
Earthtone III   Keyboards
André 3000   Vocals

Technical Credits

Burt Bacharach   Composer
R. Kelly   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Timmy Allen   Producer
R. Brown   Composer
Larry Campbell   Producer
G. Clinton   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Andre Debourg   Engineer
Chad "Dr. Seuss" Elliott   Producer
John Frye   Engineer
David Gamson   Composer
Isaac Hayes   Producer,String Arrangements
Robin Mays   Engineer
Organized Noize   Producer
Rob Paustian   Engineer
L.A. Reid   Producer
Rondal Rucker   Producer
T. Shaw   Composer
Lester Snell   Orchestration
Chris Trevett   Engineer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Bill Stephney   Producer
Bernasky Wall   Engineer
Gerry DeVeaux   Composer
William Jackson   Engineer
Donell Jones   Composer
Matt Still   Engineer
Sharliss Ashbury   Producer
Scott Rudin   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Abel Garibaldi   Engineer
Joe "Smilin' Joe" Perrera   Engineer
Mike Wilson   Engineer
Kawan "KP" Prather   Producer
Sheldon Goode   Engineer
Warryn Campbell   Producer
Kerry Brothers   Composer
Don "DJ Snake" Brown   Engineer
C. Harris   Composer
E-Plugg   Engineer
Ian Mereness   Programming
John Singleton   Soundtrack Executive Producer
Alicia Keys   Composer
Earthtone III   Arranger,Producer
Dorsey James   Producer
Tenisha Smith   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >