Shake Heaven

CD (Bonus DVD)
$16.24 price
(Save 14%)$18.99 List Price

Pick Up In Store

Reserve and pick up in 60 minutes at your local store

Other sellers (CD)
  • All (4) from $4.47   
  • New (2) from $10.05   
  • Used (2) from $4.47   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 5/28/2013
  • Label: Victory World
  • UPC: 713757890212
  • Catalog Number: 8902
  • Sales rank: 93,605


Disc 1
  1. 1 Yes You Are (Yeshua) - Beckah Shae (3:45)
  2. 2 Let's Go (4:20)
  3. 3 Shake Heaven - Beckah Shae (4:30)
  4. 4 The One - Martha Munizzi (3:57)
  5. 5 Mountains - Danielle Cruz (6:16)
  6. 6 Hungry (4:04)
  7. 7 Breathe (4:31)
  8. 8 You Are - Chris August (4:15)
  9. 9 Lifter of My Head (6:37)
  10. 10 These Hands (9:07)
  11. 11 When I See You (1:51)
  12. 12 Usable (8:33)
  13. 13 [Untitled] (4:23)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Yes You Are (Yeshua) - Rachel Lampa
  2. 2 Let's Go
  3. 3 The Take Off
  4. 4 Hungry
  5. 5 Mountains - Danielle Cruz
  6. 6 Breathe
  7. 7 You Are - Christian Lewis
  8. 8 Intro Worship
  9. 9 Lifter of My Head
  10. 10 Caleb Graves Testimony
  11. 11 When I See You
  12. 12 Usable
  13. 13 These Hands, Pt. 1
  14. 14 The Anthem
  15. 15 Interview With Montell Jordan
  16. 16 Flh
  17. 17 The One - Martha Munizzi
  18. 18 Shake Heaven - Rachel Lampa
  19. 19 These Hands, Pt. 2 - Israel Houghton
  20. 20 Moving Forward - Ricardo Sanchez
  21. 21 Worship is a Lifestyle Insight
  22. 22 Shake Heaven Behind the Scenes
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Montell Jordan Primary Artist, Vocals
S. Jordan Background Vocals
Martha Munizzi Vocals
Israel Houghton Vocals
Todd McVicker Vocals
Ricardo Sanchez Vocals
Christian Lewis Vocals
Danielle Cruz Vocals
Bryon "Mr. Talkbox" Chambers Vocals
Rachel Lampa Vocals
Greggory David Vocals
Erica Bolar Vocals
Jordyn Reign Vocals
Tink McKenzie Vocals
The Story of David Vocals
Sara Femme Vocals
Rebecca Iraheta Vocals
Maggie Victorio Vocals
Technical Credits
Montell Jordan Arranger, Composer, Producer
Sydney Jordan Arranger, Composer
Israel Houghton Composer
Beckah Shae Arranger, Composer
Kyle Cruz Composer, Producer, Engineer
S. Evans Composer
Ricardo Sanchez Composer
Jack Shocklee Composer, Producer
Greg Neufville Composer, Producer
Matthew McAllister Composer, Producer
Aimme Harris Composer
Greggory David Composer
David Stephens Composer
Dan Halverson Composer, Producer
Kristin Jordan Composer
Sara Davis Composer
Rickey "Slikk" Offord Producer
Nathan Williams Engineer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously