Share: Songs of Hope, Awareness and Recovery for Everyone

Share: Songs of Hope, Awareness and Recovery for Everyone


Product Details

Release Date:
Intersound Records


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Matt Chamberlain   Drums
Dan Dugmore   Guitar
David Grissom   Electric Guitar
Steve Nathan   Keyboards
Alison Prestwood   Bass
Fletcher Watson   Guitar

Technical Credits

T. Graham Brown   Composer
Hal Ketchum   Composer
John Prine   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Mike Stern   Composer
Marshall Chapman   Composer
Mark Farner   Composer
Hunter Davis   Composer
Gary Burr   Composer
Emory Gordy   Composer
Ted Hewitt   Composer
James Hollihan   Composer
Webb Pierce   Composer
Mike Poole   Engineer
Darrell Scott   Composer
Craig Wiseman   Composer
Paul Worley   Producer
Billy Yates   Composer
Michael Peterson   Composer
Tracy Wallner   Graphic Design
Kent Blazy   Composer
Bruce Burch   Composer
Mary Jean Shurtz   Composer
Tia Sillers   Composer
DeWayne Blackwell   Composer
Blair Daly   Composer
Bob Regan   Composer
Maria Cheek   Cover Art
Rob Simbeck   Liner Notes
Farris Poole   Cover Photo
Russ Hull   Composer
Liz Hengber   Composer
Mike Curtis   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >