×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sheer Mischief
     

Sheer Mischief

by Jill Mansell, Annie Aldington (Read by)
 

See All Formats & Editions

It's not that Janey Sinclair isn't pleased to see her sister, she just wishes that she could have arrived in a less dramatic style. Being woken up at seven in the morning by Maxine, complete with borrowed wedding dress and police escort, isn't quite how she'd planned to start her Sunday. Still, life's never dull when Maxine's around, and Janey, who's rebuilding her

Overview

It's not that Janey Sinclair isn't pleased to see her sister, she just wishes that she could have arrived in a less dramatic style. Being woken up at seven in the morning by Maxine, complete with borrowed wedding dress and police escort, isn't quite how she'd planned to start her Sunday. Still, life's never dull when Maxine's around, and Janey, who's rebuilding her life after her husband disappeared off the scene, is delighted that her sister's back in town. But when Maxine sets her sights on Guy Cassidy, the impossibly glamorous fashion photographer, Janey knows there's no limit to the mischief her sister will get up to in order to dispatch the competition.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780753132265
Publisher:
ISIS Audio Books
Publication date:
02/28/2009
Edition description:
Unabridged, 12 CDs, 12 hrs. 53 mins.
Pages:
12
Product dimensions:
7.70(w) x 7.60(h) x 1.70(d)

Meet the Author

With over 9 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella. She worked for many years at the Burden Neurological Hospital, Bristol, and now writes full time. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews