Product Details

Release Date:
Discovery / Wea


  1. Shelter from the Storm  - Warren Hill
  2. Roxanne  - Warren Hill
  3. U R the 1  - Warren Hill
  4. If Your Man Doesn't Treat You Right  - Warren Hill
  5. Subway Slam  - Warren Hill
  6. Wanna Believe  - Warren Hill
  7. From the Soul  - Warren Hill
  8. You're My Only Love  - Warren Hill
  9. Hey Jude  - Warren Hill
  10. Marathon Man  - Warren Hill
  11. If Your Man Doesn't Treat You Right  - Warren Hill
  12. Shelter from the Storm  - Warren Hill

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Warren Hill   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Horn,Saxophone,Vocals
Michael Thompson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Curt Bisquera   Drums
Rick Braun   Trumpet
Robbie Buchanan   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Luis Conte   Percussion
Michael Eckart   Bass,Keyboards
Sonny Emory   Drums
Ronnie Garrett   Bass
Vail Johnson   Bass
Carlos Murguía   Hammond Organ
Dain Noel   Bass,Keyboards
Morris Pleasure   Keyboards
Randy Jacobs   Guitar
Nicol Sponberg   Background Vocals
Tabitha Fair   Background Vocals
William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach   Horn
Wayne Bergeron   Horn
Werner "Vana" Gierig   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Warren Hill   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer,drum programming
Rick Chudacoff   Arranger,Producer
Michael Eckart   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Chris Horvath   Arranger,Horn Arrangements
Vladimir Meller   Mastering
Dain Noel   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Jess Sutcliffe   Engineer
Norman Moore   Art Direction
Eric Rudd   Engineer
Tamara Van Cleef-Hill   Producer,Executive Producer,Art Direction

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >