Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Shine Hallelujah Shine, Vol. 1

Shine Hallelujah Shine, Vol. 1

by The Bluegrass Band

Product Details

Release Date:
Hay Holler

Related Subjects


  1. Get in Line Brother
  2. Lord Protect My Soul
  3. A Voice from on High
  4. Drifting Too Far from the Shore
  5. A Beautiful Life
  6. Stormy Waters
  7. Going Home
  8. Tree of Life
  9. House of Gold
  10. Little Community Church
  11. Precious Memories
  12. Shake My Mother's Hand for Me
  13. So Happy I'll Be
  14. Lord Build Me a Cabin in Glory
  15. I'll Meet You in Church Sunday Morning
  16. On the Jericho Road
  17. Angels Rock Me to Sleep
  18. Way Down Deep in My Soul
  19. What Would You Give in Exchange for Your Soul
  20. You Can Feel It in Your Soul
  21. Let the Light Light Shine Down on Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews