Short Vacation [Bonus Track]

Short Vacation [Bonus Track]

by Kenny Vance

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kenny Vance   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Peter Himmelman   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar
Kenny Kirkland   Piano,Keyboards
David Sanborn   Saxophone
Jimmy Maelen   Percussion
William Schimmel   Accordion
Ron Aniello   Electric Guitar
Errol Crusher Bennett   Percussion
James Campagnola   Saxophone
Jerry Friedman   Keyboards
Andrew Kamman   Drums
Abraham Laboriel   Bass
Hugh McCracken   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Dollette McDonald   Background Vocals
Marcus Miller   Bass
Eric Moen   Saxophone
Chris Palmaro   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Janice Pendarvis   Background Vocals
Jeff Victor   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Murray Weinstock   Keyboards
Wolovitch   Bass
Thad Spencer   Drums
Andy Gonzales   Bass
Gregg Hatten   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Herb Alpert   Composer
Jerry Butler   Composer
Sam Cooke   Composer
Peter Himmelman   Producer
Carole King   Composer
Curtis Mayfield   Composer
Elvis Presley   Composer
Gerry Goffin   Composer
Kenny Vance   Composer,Producer
Lou Adler   Composer
Felice Bryant   Composer
Boudleaux Bryant   Composer
Calvin Carter   Composer
Greg Cohen   Producer,drum programming
Joe Ferla   Engineer
Jerry Friedman   Producer,Executive Producer
Michael Getlin   Engineer
Philip Namanworth   Composer
Jeff Victor   Graphic Design,Illustrations
Richard Younger   Liner Notes
Mae Boren Axton   Composer
Gregg Hatten   Engineer
Tommy Durden   Composer
Gordon David Kaswell   Composer
Clarence H. Bassett   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >