Shotgun Wedding

Shotgun Wedding

by Lydia Lunch

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Cherry Red Uk


  1. Burning Skulls  - Rowland S. Howard
  2. In My Time of Dying  - Rowland S. Howard
  3. Solar Hex  - Rowland S. Howard
  4. Endless Fall  - Rowland S. Howard
  5. What Is Memory  - Rowland S. Howard
  6. Pigeon Town  - Rowland S. Howard
  7. Cisco Sunset  - Rowland S. Howard
  8. Incubator  - Rowland S. Howard
  9. Black Juju  - Rowland S. Howard
  10. Some Velvet Morning  - Rowland S. Howard
  11. Burning Skulls  - Rowland S. Howard
  12. Oh Jim  - Rowland S. Howard
  13. Pigeon Town  - Rowland S. Howard
  14. Run Through the Jungle  - Rowland S. Howard
  15. Solar Hex  - Rowland S. Howard

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lydia Lunch   Primary Artist,Vocals
Spencer P. Jones   Guitar
Brent Newman   Piano,Drums,Tambourine
Link "Wreckage" Benka   Rhythm Guitar
Craig Williamson   Drums
Rainer Lingk   Guitar
Harry Howard   Bass
Joe Drake   Bass
James Sclavunos   Drums
Rowland S. Howard   Guitar

Technical Credits

John Fogerty   Composer
Lydia Lunch   Composer,Lyricist,Liner Notes
Jimmy Page   Composer
Robert Plant   Composer
Lee Hazlewood   Composer
John Bonham   Composer
J.G. Thirlwell   Producer
Link "Wreckage" Benka   Composer
Joe Drake   Composer
Dunaway   Composer
Rowland S. Howard   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >