Shutdown the Sun/From the Ashes of Electric Elves

Shutdown the Sun/From the Ashes of Electric Elves

by Oranger

Product Details

Release Date:
Jackpine Social Club


Disc 1

  1. Cut Off Yer Thumbs
  2. Going Under
  3. Bluest Glass Eye Sea
  4. Shutdown the Sun
  5. Tree Bent Gun
  6. Just a Little Dumb
  7. Othersider
  8. The Writer (H.F.)
  9. Static on the High Desert
  10. Sweet Goodbye
  11. Delivered by Compass

Disc 2

  1. Up Over the Summer Fields
  2. Pleschette Gun
  3. Shake Yer Leisure
  4. Gorilla in a Rucksack
  5. Butterfly Magician
  6. April Skies
  7. Things I Say
  8. El Cerebro Esta Zumpando
  9. Friend to You
  10. Yard Sculpture
  11. Space Colony Boogie
  12. The Amazing Life of...
  13. Circle Gets the Square
  14. Bleeding Kneecaps
  15. Bizarro
  16. Monster
  17. Intermission
  18. Winter Gardener
  19. The Rover
  20. Mike Love Not War
  21. Sleepwalk
  22. Manatee Party
  23. Siamese Fingers
  24. Sugarpop '66
  25. Behold, Mercury!
  26. Outside It's Coming Down
  27. Spy Tactics
  28. And It's Alright
  29. Twenty Three Skidoo
  30. Twenty Three Skidoo (Continued)
  31. Twenty Three Skidoo (Continued)
  32. Twenty Three Skidoo (Continued)
  33. Twenty Three Skidoo (Continued)
  34. Twenty Three Skidoo (Continued)

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Oranger   Primary Artist
Mike Drake   Guitar,Keyboards,Voices
Patrick Main   Keyboards
Chris Henrich   Pedal Steel Guitar
Jim Lindsay   Percussion,Drums
Matt Harris   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Voices

Technical Credits

Mike Drake   Composer,Engineer
Damien Rasmussen   Engineer
Alan Stewart   Composer
Patrick Main   Composer
Rick Stone   Engineer
Jim Lindsay   Composer
Matt Harris   Composer,Engineer,Liner Notes
Jett Drolette   Logo
Jimmy Love Little   Cover Art
Francis   Artwork,Collage
Ephraim Zuniga   Liner Notes

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >