Sideshow: Solo Recordings 1973-1976

Sideshow: Solo Recordings 1973-1976

by Allan Clarke

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Complete Controllable Man
  2. People of That Kind
  3. Fishin'
  4. Who?
  5. Drift Away
  6. Shift Lovin' Lady
  7. I Look In Your Eyes
  8. Give Us a Song
  9. Would You Believe
  10. Don't Let Me Down Again
  11. Can't Get On
  12. I'll Be Home
  13. I Wanna Sail Into Your Life
  14. Sideshow
  15. If I Were the Priest
  16. New Americans
  17. Love, Love, Love
  18. Send Me Some Lovin'

Disc 2

  1. Blinded By the Light
  2. Light a Light
  3. We've Got Time
  4. Stand By Me
  5. The Long Way
  6. Hallelujah Freedom
  7. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
  8. If You Walked Away
  9. Sunrise
  10. Living In Love
  11. Finale
  12. Born To Run
  13. Why Don't You Call

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Allan Clarke   Primary Artist,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Madeline Bell   Vocals
Herbie Flowers   Bass Guitar
Vicki Brown   Vocals
Doreen Chanter   Vocals
Irene Chanter   Vocals
Helen Chappelle   Vocals
B.J. Cole   Steel Guitar
Kirk Duncan   Organ,Piano,Moog Synthesizer,Vocal Harmony
Kay Garner   Vocals
Ray Glynn   Guitar,Slide Guitar,Vocal Harmony
John Gustafson   Bass Guitar
Jimmie Haskell   Conductor
Mike Moran   Keyboards
Dee Murray   Bass,Vocal Harmony
Margo Newman   Vocals,Background Vocals
Tony Newman   Percussion,Drums,Vocal Harmony
Peter Robinson   Electric Piano
Barry St. John   Vocals
Liza Strike   Vocals
Johnny VanDerrick   Violin
Tony Hymass   Mellotron
Deborah Davis   Vocals

Technical Credits

Dan Fogelberg   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Allan Clarke   Producer
Roger Cook   Producer
Jimmy Horowitz   Saxophone Arrangement
Robbie Buchanan   Arranger
Geoff Emerick   Engineer
Alan Harris   Engineer
Jimmie Haskell   Arranger,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Ron Malo   Engineer
John Middleton   Engineer
Bill Price   Engineer
Spencer Proffer   Arranger,Producer
Lew Warburton   Brass Arrangment
Glen Christensen   Art Direction
Colin Elgie   Cover Art
John Marascalco   Composer
John Reed   Liner Notes
Michael Robson   Reissue Design
Gregg Jackmann   Engineer
Buckingham   Composer
Malcolm Harrison   Artwork

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >