Sight & Sound

Sight & Sound

by Hot Chocolate

Product Details

Release Date:
Emi International


Disc 1

  1. So You Win Again
  2. You Sexy Thing
  3. Put Your Love in Me
  4. Love is Life
  5. You'll Always Be a Friend
  6. Rumours
  7. I Believe (In Love)
  8. A Child's Prayer
  9. Don't Stop It Now
  10. I'll Put You Together Again
  11. Emma
  12. Brother Louie
  13. Man to Man
  14. Cheri Babe
  15. Mindless Boogie
  16. You Could've Been a Lady
  17. Going Through The Motions
  18. Heaven Is in the Back Seat of My Cadillac
  19. Disco Queen
  20. Every 1's a Winner

Disc 2

  1. You Sexy Thing
  2. Emma
  3. Heaven Is in the Back Seat of My Cadillac
  4. Going Thru the Motions
  5. Man to Man
  6. Put Your Love In Me
  7. So You Win Again
  8. No Doubt About It
  9. Every 1's a Winner
  10. Tears on the Telephone
  11. Girl Crazy
  12. It Started With a Kiss

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >