Simply Acoustic

Simply Acoustic


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Nothing Compares To U
  2. Fields of Gold
  3. Don't Know Why
  4. Everybody Hurts
  5. Torn
  6. Beautiful
  7. Runaway
  8. Thank You
  9. Sail Away
  10. Have I Told You Lately
  11. Baby Can I Hold You
  12. Don't Make Me Over
  13. Un Homme Et Une Femme
  14. Have a Nice Day
  15. Out of Reach
  16. Dreams
  17. Time After Time
  18. Songbird

Disc 2

  1. Linger
  2. Orinoco Flow
  3. My Heart Will Go On
  4. Walk On By
  5. What the World Needs Now is Love
  6. Magic Moments
  7. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  8. Triste
  9. The Girl From Ipanema
  10. One Note Samba
  11. Nobody Does It Better
  12. Ain't No Sunshine
  13. I Will Always Love You
  14. Martha's Harbour
  15. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  16. For Your Eyes Only
  17. Evergreen
  18. Blue On Blue

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Barclay   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Hugh Burns   Guitar
Ian Hughes   Musical Direction
Nick Lacey   Flute,Piano,Penny Whistle
Simon Morton   Percussion
Dermot Crehan   Violin
Allan Cox   Drums
Rachel Morrison   Vocals
Phil Todd   Flute,Saxophone
Neil Sidwell   Trombone
Marc Layton-Bennett   Percussion,Drums
Leonard Webster   Accordion
Rob Tree   Bass

Technical Credits

Barbra Streisand   Composer
Enya   Composer
Cyndi Lauper   Composer
Sting   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Marvin Hamlisch   Composer
James Horner   Composer
Jon Hendricks   Composer
Ian Hughes   Arranger
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Jeff Silbar   Composer
Michael Stipe   Composer
Ian Summers   Producer
Chris Ingham   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Bricheno   Composer
Barouh   Composer
Thornalley   Composer
Moraes   Composer
Mendonca   Composer
Preven   Composer
Parton   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >