Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Simply Acoustic [Box Set]

Simply Acoustic [Box Set]


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Don't Worry Why
  2. Desafinado
  3. Wonderful Tonight
  4. Samba Pa Ti
  5. Triste
  6. Petite Fleur
  7. Eleanor Rigby
  8. Every Breath You Take
  9. Fields of Gold
  10. Going Home
  11. Wild Mountain Thyme
  12. Albatross
  13. A Groovy Kind of Love
  14. Je T'Aime (Moi Non Plus)
  15. Nothing Compares 2U

Disc 2

  1. Morning Has Broken
  2. Time After Time
  3. Penny Lane
  4. Strawberry Fields Forever
  5. Carrickfergus
  6. Non, Je Ne Regrett Rien
  7. One Note Samba
  8. Wicked Game
  9. Twin Peaks- Falling
  10. She Moved Through the Fair
  11. Fantasie Op.54
  12. Pie Jesu
  13. So Danca Samba
  14. Morenita Do Brazil
  15. Amazing Grace

Disc 3

  1. Have a Nice Day
  2. A Hard Day's Night
  3. Hill Street Blues
  4. Cavatina (Theme from the Deer Hunter)
  5. Meditation
  6. Baker Street
  7. Perfidia
  8. Everything I Do (I Do It for You)
  9. (I've Had) The Time of My Life
  10. Fortune Teller
  11. Wonderful Land
  12. Peter Gunn Theme
  13. Jota
  14. Taboo
  15. Evening Prayer

Disc 4

  1. Night of Passion
  2. Are You Ready for Love
  3. Amor
  4. The Girl from Ipanema
  5. Un Homme et une Femme
  6. The Lady in Red
  7. Unchained Melody
  8. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Canzone
  11. Wild Wind
  12. Wave
  13. Still Love Him
  14. Boulavogue
  15. Millenium Prayer

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Barclay   Trombone,Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Dave Bishop   Tenor Saxophone
Hugh Burns   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Simon Gardner   Trumpet
Graham Harvey   Keyboards
Ian Hughes   Percussion,Conductor,Background Vocals
Simon Morton   Percussion
Andy Pask   Bass
Frank Ricotti   Percussion
Ralph Salmins   Drums
J. Neil Sidwell   Percussion,Trombone
Linda Taylor   Vocals
Philip Todd   Flute,Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Saxophone
Paul Morgan   Bass,Drums
Andy Caine   Vocals
Jessie Murphy   Violin
John Franchi   Woodwind
Marcus Tilt   Piano,Accordion
Alan Cox   Flute,Drums,Alto Saxophone
Natalie   Background Vocals
Rachel Adams   Soloist
Dominic Ashworth   Guitar
Peter Murray   Bass,Piano,Keyboards
Steve Wilkes   Trombone
Sebastian Guard   Drums
Dominic Brittain   Soloist
Holly Clark   Soloist

Technical Credits

Andrew Lloyd Webber   Composer
Henry Mancini   Composer
Chris de Burgh   Composer
Chris Isaak   Composer
Cyndi Lauper   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Gerry Rafferty   Composer
Sting   Composer
Michael Kamen   Composer
Mike Post   Composer
Carole Bayer Sager   Composer
Serge Gainsbourg   Composer
Francis Lai   Composer
Sidney Bechet   Composer
Leroy Bell   Composer
Hugh Burns   Arranger
Eric Clapton   Composer
John DeNicola   Composer
Peter Green   Composer
Ian Hughes   Arranger
Rob Hyman   Composer
Casey James   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Robert John "Mutt" Lange   Composer
Stanley Myers   Composer
Alex North   Composer
Franke Previte   Composer
Bob Russell   Composer
Toni Wine   Composer
Hy Zaret   Composer
Jeffrey Calvert   Engineer
Pierre Barouh   Composer
Margarita Lecuona   Composer
Alberto Dominguez   Composer
Geoff Goddard   Composer
Ian Summers   Arranger,Producer
Newton Mendonça   Composer
Gabriel Ruíz   Composer
Sunny Skylar   Composer
Donald Markowitz   Composer
Stuart Cable   Composer
Kelly Jones   Composer
Francis McPeake   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Jeff Calvett   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews