Simply Musicals [Box Set]

Simply Musicals [Box Set]


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Comedy Tonight
  2. The Circle of Life
  3. Elaborate Lives
  4. All That Jazz
  5. If I Were A Rich Man
  6. On The Street Where You Live
  7. Luck Be A Lady
  8. Younger Than Springtime
  9. What I Did For Love
  10. Anything You Can Do
  11. The Impossible Dream
  12. Try To Remember
  13. Oklahoma!

Disc 2

  1. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
  2. What Kind Of Fool
  3. Memory
  4. Anthem
  5. The Phantom Of The Opera
  6. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  7. Dancing Queen
  8. Sun And Moon
  9. Anything Goes
  10. Al Long As He Needs Me
  11. The People's Song
  12. The Time Warp
  13. We Are the Champions

Disc 3

  1. Tonight (Quintet)
  2. Good Mornin'
  3. Summer Nights
  4. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  5. Make Believe
  6. You'll Never Walk Alone
  7. A Woman In Love
  8. The Deadwood Stage
  9. Maybe This Time
  10. New York New York
  11. If Ever I Would Leave You
  12. Nowadays
  13. 76 Trombones

Disc 4

  1. Macavity
  2. With One Look
  3. Whistle Down The Wind
  4. All I Ask Of You
  5. Only You
  6. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
  7. King Herod's Song
  8. Music Of The Night
  9. Buenos Aires
  10. As If We Never Said Goodbye
  11. Unexpected Song
  12. Close Every Door
  13. Our Kind Of Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kim Criswell   Vocals
Louise Gold   Vocals
James Green   Vocals
Sally Ann Triplett   Vocals
John Owen Edwards   Conductor
Debbie Gravitte   Vocals
John Barrowman   Vocals
Claire Moore   Vocals
National Symphony Orchestra   Performing Ensemble,Track Performer
Martin Yates   Conductor
Graham Bickley   Vocals
Andrew Halliday   Vocals
Tinuke Olafimihan   Vocals
Randy Rogel   Vocals
Katrina Murphy   Vocals
Jan Horvath   Vocals
Gregg Edelman   Vocals
Gerry Anderson   Conductor
Sean McDermott   Vocals
Jacqui Scott   Vocals
Doug LaBrecque   Vocals
Catherine Porter   Vocals
Simon Bowman   Vocals
Michael Gruber   Vocals
David Shannon   Vocals
Jerry Lanning   Vocals
Emily Loesser   Vocals
Robert Meadmore   Vocals
Vanessa A. Jones   Vocals
Paul Manuel   Vocals
Patrick Vaccariello   Conductor
Craig Barna   Conductor
Dean Collinson   Vocals
Julian Kelly   Conductor
Teri Hansen   Vocals
Christopher Biggins   Vocals
Clare Burt   Vocals
Michael Maguire   Vocals
Paulette Ivory   Vocals
Gary Mauer   Vocals
Jacinta Whyte   Vocals
Philippe Adam   Vocals
Max Milner   Vocals
Christina Saffran   Vocals
Deborah Myers   Vocals
James Graeme   Vocals
Caroline O'Connor   Vocals
Mike Holloway   Vocals
Grainne Renihan   Vocals
Estonian National Symphony Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Hayley Wareham   Vocals
Carmen Cusack   Vocals
Shona Lindsey   Vocals
Aiden Bell   Vocals
Meriel Dickinson   Vocals

Technical Credits

Andrew Lloyd Webber   Composer
Stephen Sondheim   Composer,Lyricist
Irving Berlin   Composer,Lyricist
Elton John   Composer
Freddie Mercury   Lyricist
Lionel Hampton   Lyricist
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Mike Batt   Composer
Jim Steinman   Composer,Lyricist
Marvin Hamlisch   Composer
Lionel Bart   Composer,Lyricist
Sheldon Harnick   Composer,Lyricist
John Kander   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer,Lyricist
Jerry Bock   Composer
Benny Andersson   Composer
Don Black   Composer,Lyricist
Alain Boublil   Composer,Lyricist
Leslie Bricusse   Composer
Joe Darion   Composer,Lyricist
Sammy Fain   Composer
Arthur Freed   Lyricist
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer,Lyricist
Charles Hart   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Lyricist
Jacob Jacobs   Lyricist
Edward Kleban   Composer,Lyricist
Mitch Leigh   Composer
Alan Jay Lerner   Composer,Lyricist
Richard Maltby   Composer,Lyricist
Anthony Newley   Composer,Lyricist
Richard O'Brien   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer,Lyricist
Richard M. Sherman   Composer
Richard Stilgoe   Composer,Lyricist
Björn Ulvaeus   Composer,Lyricist
Paul Francis Webster   Lyricist
Meredith Willson   Composer,Lyricist
Tim Rice   Composer,Lyricist
Frederick Loewe   Composer
Harvey Schmidt   Composer
Donald Black   Composer
John Yap   Producer
Fred Ebb   Composer,Lyricist
Herbert Kretzmer   Lyricist
Jean-Marc Natel   Lyricist
Trevor Nunn   Composer,Lyricist
T.S. Eliot   Composer,Lyricist
Christopher Hampton   Composer
Amy Powers   Composer,Lyricist
Ben Elton   Composer,Lyricist
Kai Schönburg   Composer
Glauten   Lyricist
M. Batt   Lyricist
John A. Yap   Producer
Richard O'Brien   Lyricist

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >