Sittin' on Top of the World [Import Bonus Tracks]

Sittin' on Top of the World [Import Bonus Tracks]

by LeAnn Rimes

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Polygram Int'l


  1. Blue
  2. How Do I Live
  3. Commitment
  4. Looking Through Your Eyes
  5. Undeniable
  6. Feels Like Home
  7. Surrender
  8. These Arms of Mine
  9. Nothin' New Under the Moon
  10. When Am I Gonna Get over You
  11. Rock Me
  12. More Than Anyone Deserves
  13. Insensitive
  14. All the Lovin' and Hurtin'
  15. Sittin' on Top of the World
  16. The Heart Never Forgets
  17. Purple Rain

Album Credits

Performance Credits

LeAnn Rimes   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Matthew Ward   Background Vocals
Kevin Bailey   Acoustic Guitar
Rita Baloche   Background Vocals
Paul Franklin   Pedal Steel Guitar
Mary Ann Kennedy   Background Vocals
Debi Lee   Background Vocals
Greg Morrow   Drums
Steve Nathan   Piano,Keyboards
Michael Rhodes   Bass
Marty Walsh   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
John Willis   Electric Guitar
Dan Wojeciechowski   Drums
Michael Spriggs   Acoustic Guitar
Fred Glieber   Percussion
Gary Leach   Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Carl Albrecht   Percussion
Jerry Metheny   Electric Guitar
Chastity Marie   Background Vocals
Stephanie Marie   Background Vocals
Curtis Randall   Bass
Junior Knight   Acoustic Guitar
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Glynn Flemming   Electric Guitar
Kelly Glenn   Keyboards
Michael Black   Background Vocals
Dennis Wilson   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Deborah Allen   Composer
Mike Curb   Producer
Greg Hunt   Engineer,Assistant Arranger
Csaba Petocz   Engineer
Rafe Van Hoy   Composer
Bob Gentry   Assistant Arranger
Gary Leach   Arranger
Bob Campbell-Smith   Engineer
Wilbur C. Rimes   Producer,Assistant Arranger
Glenn Sweitzer   Art Direction
Chuck Howard   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >